Sando festival of Sports

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

bluecurt

Sando festival of Sports

Postby bluecurt » October 10th, 2010, 8:54 pm

This is a big event happening on Nov. 14th in San Do.
I was wondering if CARS will be part of this event.
Saw no one saying nothing!

mazdamaniac

Re: Sando festival of Sports

Postby mazdamaniac » October 11th, 2010, 6:21 am

bluecurt wrote:This is a big event happening on Nov. 14th in San Do.

You need a roll cage for the Grand Prix.
Most dexers don't have roll cage :crying: :crying:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 12th, 2010, 9:27 am

Larry is trying to get in. He has a fully preped car and is willing to take part.
However with his job the logistics are proving to be a headache.

We are assisting him however we can i.e. recommendations, support team etc.

Postby MG Man » October 17th, 2010, 1:45 am

posting in this forum is pointless as was mentioned before
You need to call the CARS president directly and place your inquiry

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » October 18th, 2010, 10:25 pm

I doh think i need to because i did not saw anyone saying anything.
Doh know if members want to be part of dis history making event in TnT.

Postby crazybalhead » October 19th, 2010, 7:13 am

bluecurt wrote:

I doh think i need to because i did not saw anyone saying anything.
Doh know if members want to be part of dis history making event in TnT.

Wut?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”