solodex 6 pics

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

miguel granville

solodex 6 pics

Postby miguel granville » October 25th, 2010, 9:09 am

Reyos

Re: solodex 6 pics

Postby Reyos » October 25th, 2010, 7:30 pm

Good shots man!!

facebook material!! lol

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » October 25th, 2010, 7:40 pm

yer nice pics man!
reyos, daz u in the merc! how was it?!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 25th, 2010, 8:43 pm

^^ yes it was :)
check meh facebook profile pic.
When Miguel tag me in that pic of facebook i post it one time!!

That car sweet....i did not even push that car at all....i mash slightly and could not believe the power i had at my disposal....i felt like Jeremy Clarkson...but drove like James May :)
Handling was excellent....response was immediate.
If it had no cones i might have pushed it a little bit harder...

i still smiling just thinking about it.

Postby crazybalhead » October 26th, 2010, 7:39 am

Not ONE single pic of my car dread. Like it too ugly. :(

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 26th, 2010, 10:22 am

^^^ you should sell it and buy the B14 :)

actually i'll trade you the b14.6 for your half trottle evo lol

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 26th, 2010, 11:10 am

crazybalhead wrote:Not ONE single pic of my car dread. Like it too ugly. :(

that's what happen when yuh let a civic beat yuh. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » October 26th, 2010, 1:26 pm

Reyos wrote:^^^ you should sell it and buy the B14 :)

actually i'll trade you the b14.6 for your half trottle evo lol

:shock: :rofl:

cbh, see what we was telling yuh about the pedal on the right?

Postby crazybalhead » October 26th, 2010, 1:37 pm

:( : ( :( :(

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”