Solodex BYCC November 28th

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Re: POSTPONED - Solodex BYCC till November 28th

Postby MG Man » November 24th, 2010, 12:33 am

there's other hobbies?????????????????

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 24th, 2010, 7:43 am

sandfly wrote:I'll not be attending and also I'll be out of dex for 2011. Hopefully I might return in 2012. It was a year of fun and learning though. I just prefer to focus on other hobbies now.

WTH!!!
I real sorry to hear that.....was looking forward to the battle amoung you jairam and curtis next year....
good luck with your new hobbies...and don't be a stranger. We will keep you on the mailing list so you will be informed of all 2011 events.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 24th, 2010, 8:48 am

I was supposed to be racing RC Cars on sunday, but with all the rain, it looks like I'll be coming to solodex instead.
First time back in years, and I'm coming with a RWD, not the usual 4WD. :shock:
I'll surely be killing many cones as I really have not had any seat time in this new ride. :lol:

Postby MG Man » November 24th, 2010, 9:20 am

you still have PearlZ???????

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 24th, 2010, 10:34 am

Nope. I now have the Se7en.

Postby MG Man » November 24th, 2010, 10:55 am

I still have that vid somewhere........yours and Graham's 240z parked next to each other and on course......
btw Se7en is reserved for

not

:P :P :P :P :P

CARSTT SoloDex

Postby CARSTT SoloDex » November 24th, 2010, 4:41 pm

Just a reminder, Anyone interested in booking a tent for this event should email CARS at carstt@gmail.com or call Gen at 678-4635 or Devi at 680-6747 by latest tomorrow

TK!

Postby TK! » November 25th, 2010, 3:49 pm

got half ah tent to sublet if anyone interested. 150.00 PM or call 680-3282.

walk with a bbq pit?

TK!

Postby TK! » November 25th, 2010, 3:53 pm

TK! wrote:got half ah tent to sublet if anyone interested. 150.00 PM or call 680-3282.

walk with a bbq pit?

taken. thanks

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 25th, 2010, 4:18 pm

^^ walk with a pit....

Postby MG Man » November 25th, 2010, 5:00 pm

if i come with the Vauxhall, open flames are not recommended :shock:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 25th, 2010, 6:45 pm

I'll be present as well....gonna give it a go with the 35

Re: Solodex BYCC November 28th

Postby MG Man » November 25th, 2010, 10:12 pm

OMG
OMG
OMG
I CALL SHOTGUN

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 26th, 2010, 8:51 am

White CZ4A wrote:I'll be present as well....gonna give it a go with the 35

SWEEET !!!!!!!!!!!!! 0X
Looking forward to seeing this run. :mrgreen:
Oh, and yuh better make sure ah dont beat yuh time with meh tired azz 15 year old car eh. :lol: :lol: :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 26th, 2010, 9:41 am

Porn Star wrote:

SWEEET !!!!!!!!!!!!! 0X
Oh, and yuh better make sure ah dont beat yuh time with meh tired azz 15 year old car eh. :lol: :lol: :lol:

oh yeah..on that note..one of my tobos not working :lol: :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 26th, 2010, 10:07 am

White CZ4A wrote:
Porn Star wrote:

SWEEET !!!!!!!!!!!!! 0X

oh yeah..on that note..one of my tobos not working :lol: :lol:

:lol: Good, cause one of mine not working either. :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 26th, 2010, 10:10 am

Yuh still have the advantage. 4WD, 1.9 litres and one tobo, vs RWD, 1.3 litres and one tobo.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » November 26th, 2010, 10:59 am

^yeah I nuh really worried bout you..
is them swift men I fraid :lol: :lol:

and if you are 1.3 then I actually have 2.5L more displacement...but rotaries doh work so..i sure you know that by now...so that "1.3L" talk doh fool anyone.. :lol:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 26th, 2010, 1:58 pm

course?

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 26th, 2010, 2:15 pm

will be posted shortly....just doing some final touches to the tent spaces

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 26th, 2010, 4:01 pm

BYCC 5
BYCC5 (Medium).jpg

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 26th, 2010, 4:11 pm

hmmm.... looks suspiciously similar to the one i ran in September... :? good ting! it'll help determine if MY skill improved since!

rain betta doh fcuk up, eh?! i jes wash mih car in anticipation...

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 26th, 2010, 4:27 pm

This is the TTKA course.
Very easy to navigate and lots of learning potentail.

Bank on it raining lol.....i done pack the helmet for you btw

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 26th, 2010, 4:38 pm

Looks yummy.
:P :P :P :P :P

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » November 26th, 2010, 4:50 pm

Dammit Faisal! You see you gone and tell everyone you coming and now they hit us with the go kart track......Steups well so much for getting into 3rd gear!

Anyone have a large Extra pair of gloves I could borrow on the day?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 26th, 2010, 4:59 pm

paparazzi wrote:Dammit Faisal! You see you gone and tell everyone you coming and now they hit us with the go kart track......Steups well so much for getting into 3rd gear!

Anyone have a large Extra pair of gloves I could borrow on the day?

Oh, you coming too? Nice.
So now we get to see who faster. You or Faisal. :mrgreen:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » November 26th, 2010, 5:12 pm

Faisal faster... Talk done!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 26th, 2010, 5:25 pm

For two fellas with the two baddest R35's in the country, allyuh could real back peddle bai :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well I comin wid my ole car just to try and beat both of allyuh times. :lol:

Paparazzi, you on one tobo too? :lol: :lol: :lol:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » November 26th, 2010, 5:27 pm

Nah I runnin' the first 35 with a n/a setup.....

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 26th, 2010, 5:29 pm

paparazzi wrote:Nah I runnin' the first 35 with a n/a setup.....

:lol: :lol: well, it could ah been worse, at least is not a eeesss aaaarrrrrr twennnny :lol: :lol:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”