CARS-Solodex :Driving School (THIS SUNDAY)

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

mazdamaniac

Re: CARS-Solodex :Driving School (THIS SUNDAY)

Postby mazdamaniac » February 11th, 2011, 8:58 am

blacktriple_s wrote:^^ meeeee

if u want......

You are in ES running aginst the the monster B14 grocery getter :twisted:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » February 11th, 2011, 9:33 am

LOL....Anthony learning fast!! ....the chain up gun talk already start lol..

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » February 11th, 2011, 11:21 am

pete wrote:^^ SS? I thought u woulda been in ES?

yes I am in ES, but I dont mind beating SS guys once or twice :mrgreen:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » February 11th, 2011, 11:43 am

blacktriple_s wrote:

Sound like yuh getting too big for yuh boots :roll:
It would help if yuh win ah race first, don't yuh think :oops:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 11th, 2011, 12:00 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:

roflmao

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » February 11th, 2011, 1:21 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:

:oops: :oops: jes being optimistic

with rum on my side (and yours) , there's no way i can lose :D

Postby pete » February 11th, 2011, 1:27 pm

I now realise dex is next week sunday :O

Gonna hide a $200 one time to make sure ah cud enter.. :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » February 11th, 2011, 5:02 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:

[RORO]COOOOOOOOOOOLDBLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODED[/RORO]

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2011, 10:55 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:

bring it punk............I dare ya :mrgreen:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » February 16th, 2011, 12:33 pm

dyno information
DYNO information.JPG

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 16th, 2011, 1:49 pm

So... are there any proclaimed ranking in the ES class... ie who is the one to beat?

also since this is my first competitive run dont I get place in NE?

Reyos

Postby Reyos » February 16th, 2011, 2:05 pm

lol...ES is a battle not of the weak at heart.

I should mention though...ALL novices will be placed in a special Novice 1 (GS HS ES) or Novice 2 (ESP-OPEN) class.
You stay in novice for a total or six events or if you win 2 events ...which ever comes close.
You also have the choice of bumping into your respective class whenever you want.

Postby wagonrunner » February 16th, 2011, 2:23 pm

Reyos wrote:dyno information

:rofl: :rofl:
what are the power to rate ratios for classes again?

yuh have a car with a p/w of 13.8 base class, going in ES? how?

Postby MG Man » February 16th, 2011, 8:18 pm

anybody wanna split the cost of a tent with me this sunday?

Postby pete » February 16th, 2011, 10:43 pm

Ways, the caterham is REALLY light :O

That's like 500kg :?

Postby MG Man » February 17th, 2011, 7:56 am

MG Man wrote:anybody wanna split the cost of a tent with me this sunday?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”