Page 2 of 5

Re: SOLODEX 1 (THIS SUNDAY!! )

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 12:57 pm
by pete
Tent rental is $X.. a tent can fit two cars. So if ya split the rental then each person pays $X/2

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 2:17 pm
by NLVA200
^^ each person pays anthony?? (X2)

:| :|

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 3:11 pm
by COROLLA KID
GREAT! i thought i would of have to miss rally for solodex but
all's well ...all's well:)

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 3:43 pm
by Reyos
Anyone interested in renting a tent for Sunday please send an email to carstt@gmail.com to book it.
Its $300. per tent
2 cars can fit under a tent so if you and anyone else wants to share a tent just make the arrangements and let us know if to book one for you.

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 8:08 pm
by nbnm1
where?? i wanna come and watch

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 8:28 pm
by MG Man
santa rosa
behind the horse racing track
in the big big car park

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 8:45 pm
by lab toy
doh matter wat date....i dey!!!!!! :D :D :D :D

Posted: February 17th, 2011, 9:14 pm
by M_2NR
nbnm1 wrote:where?? i wanna come and watch

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 12:28 am
by Reyos
Hey folks...
Just want to run through the format for Sunday.

9:30 AM -10:30 AM : Course will be open for walking

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM : Normal registration and scrutineering

10:30 AM - 10:45 AM : Late registration ($50. extra per driver)

10:30 AM - 10:40 AM : Driver's briefing

10:40 AM - 10: 55 AM : Drive through

11:00 AM : Car 1 at the start line.

Guys we really want to start our event on time so it is imperative that you all show up on time. The last car will be scruitneered at 10:45 AM ....anyone coming later than that will not be entered.

Also remember that no one with short pants, slippers or sleeveless would be allowed to compete or ride along with the drivers.
Helmets are mandatory. We have a limited number available for rent at the timing tent so come early if you want to rent one

The course will be posted tomorrow so stay tuned!

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 6:48 am
by NLVA200
Bring it orn nah man

Re: IMPORTANT NOTICE: CHANGE OF DATE FOR SOLODEX 1

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 7:41 am
by THE SYNDICATE
Rudman wrote:^eh?.....who be you? And why Reyos done stalking this chick with ah B14?

So there's another female in the fray for this year then? Welcome to solodex, what class are you considering to be in?

Reyos always stalking man gyal!
:stalk:

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 9:19 am
by NLVA200
^^ whooggaaaarrdddddoooiiiiii

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 9:42 am
by Racers Inspired
Would the course be posted here?

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 10:45 am
by crazybalhead
Should be soon.

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 11:04 am
by gt4tified
No course, no care.

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 11:34 am
by Reyos
lol....good morning my fellow dexers!

See attached

Please note that the course is subject to minor changes on the day (safety concerns etc.)

This is going to be a 2 lap course.
The green line represents the switch back.

See you guys on Sunday :twisted:

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 12:50 pm
by crazybalhead
OHHHEMMMGEEE!!! That go be SWEET!

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 1:07 pm
by NLVA200
niceeeee
fun too bad

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 1:30 pm
by wagonrunner
great design, but that cone closer to the word attachments (SE corner) could have some adjusting.

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 3:41 pm
by gt4tified
Nice....ah hope allyuh brakes good! :evil:

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 6:06 pm
by chris1388
very nice....2 lap courses are the bomb that 1 lap ting jus dont cut it.

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 7:17 pm
by adriano7910
this section go be real pressure

Posted: February 18th, 2011, 7:39 pm
by tardissubie
NAHHHHHH 2 right 90 degrees hoss steuppssss lol
I cominn to run down some tyres and rotorss

Posted: February 19th, 2011, 2:39 pm
by M_2NR
hrmm i guess hadda walk with umbrellas yes

Posted: February 19th, 2011, 4:38 pm
by speedaholic
^^^ this rain spoilin the day!! hope no rain eh fall tmr nah!

Posted: February 19th, 2011, 6:21 pm
by EVA Unit-01
blacktriple_s wrote:
EVA Unit-01 wrote:mite mek a pass in...

pass tru nah man

can't make it, unexpected sorrows :(

course looks challenging and fun! wish i could run, mebbe next time...

Posted: February 19th, 2011, 10:23 pm
by Team Loco
guys, i have a whole tent, if anyone wants to split cost, no probs. Shaun Mohamed

Reyos, you running? oh wait...........my bad.

that course...........oh lard.

Posted: February 19th, 2011, 10:37 pm
by playerskrew
Team Loco wrote:guys, i have a whole tent, if anyone wants to split cost, no probs. Shaun Mohamed

Reyos, you running? oh wait...........my bad.

that course...........oh lard.

yeh we could do something...$$$.???

Posted: February 20th, 2011, 9:57 am
by MadCrix
i agree with ignis, no car no care

Posted: February 20th, 2011, 10:55 am
by playerskrew
How the weather looking like up there (Arima)..?