CARS Dyno day > 19th-march.

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 20th, 2011, 8:23 pm

Anyone ready to Dyno.??? pm me ASAP. with name and fone #.
Last edited by playerskrew on March 17th, 2011, 2:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

playerskrew

Re: When is the next CARS Dyno day..????

Postby playerskrew » February 21st, 2011, 1:36 pm

Any1?

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » February 21st, 2011, 2:57 pm

Will check with Devi and let you know ASAP

b14chic

Postby b14chic » March 2nd, 2011, 8:12 am

Hey

Any word yet for the next dyno?...Could it be done before dex2?

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » March 2nd, 2011, 8:30 am

b14chic wrote:Hey

You need to call Mas Tune to schedule an appointment. The last number I had for them was 636-0822

Postby gt4tified » March 2nd, 2011, 4:56 pm

Whoever going, let me know please.....I now ready to dyno.

Jimbo

Postby Jimbo » March 16th, 2011, 3:55 pm

gt4tified wrote:Whoever going, let me know please.....I now ready to dyno.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 16th, 2011, 4:28 pm

add me to the list

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 16th, 2011, 6:31 pm

ok fellas leh meh know how much of you goin for dyno???? a group it's $150. for 2wd and $300.for 4wd...pm me yur name and #'s quick.
Last edited by playerskrew on March 17th, 2011, 2:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MG Man » March 16th, 2011, 9:18 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:

You need to call Mas Tune to schedule an appointment. The last number I had for them was 636-0822

excuse me?
Don't the rules stipulate a CARS official has to be present if a car is being dynoed for dex classification?
something not addin up here
are you saying I can call Audie and dyno the car on my own and CARS will accept the result?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 17th, 2011, 11:19 am

mazdamaniac wrote:

excuse me?
Don't the rules stipulate a CARS official has to be present if a car is being dynoed for dex classification?
are you saying I can call Audie and dyno the car on my own and CARS will accept the result?

Kes_vtec will be there he's a CARS official, Gen or Reos might be there also.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » March 17th, 2011, 10:01 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:

excuse me?

Kevin you are correct.
We were hoping that the guys and girls who had to dyno would have contacted Audi and make and appointment with him and then they let us know so at least one of us could be there whenever they had to go...
Kes is on my sub committee and he has good communication with Mr. and Mrs. Audi...so he volunteered to help and took the lead to set this up and is doing his best to set up a convenient time and a better group price...

Re: CARS Dyno day > 19th-march.

Postby MG Man » March 17th, 2011, 10:47 pm

cool
you guys need to be more careful when advising nOObs
I think the speed of the B14 affecting the speed of vishnu brain

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » March 18th, 2011, 8:07 am

any rule against dynoing goats?

Postby crazybalhead » March 18th, 2011, 8:45 am

mazdamaniac wrote:

excuse me?

How we will know if you turned down the boost sir? :evil:

Postby MG Man » March 20th, 2011, 12:35 am

my carbs always on full boost

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » March 24th, 2011, 10:50 am

^^ sorry but im on a low carb diet :|