SOLODEX - BYCC 2 (THIS SUNDAY)...Course Added

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Reyos

SOLODEX - BYCC 2 (THIS SUNDAY)...Course Added

Postby Reyos » April 12th, 2011, 3:30 pm

Hey folks,

Just wanted to invite everyone to CARS-BYCC 2 (Bring Your Cooler and Come) on Sunday 17th April at the Arima Race Club car park.

This is a practice event, so feel free to come and try out your car. For the novices, we will have some experienced drivers there who can drive along with you and show you the ropes. Feel free to ask questions and try different lines while out there on the course.
This is the perfect opportunity to come out and learn to drive your car in a safe and controlled environment.

The course will be open for practice from 9am to 12 noon.
Timed runs will be carried out from 12:30 pm to 2pm.
Head to Head beings at 2:30pm till 4:30 pm.
Registration will be open all day.
Please be reminded that your car must pass scruitneering in order for you enter the event.

Cost : $120. per driver. (only 2 drivers are allowed per car)
Gate fee : Members enter free... $20. for non members.
Helmets are MANDATORY for both driver and passenger.
Dress code:
(1) no short pants or 3/4.
(2) no slippers or sandals
(3) no sleeveless

If you would like to book a tent, please send an email to carstt@gmail.com (deadline is Thursday)

Food and drinks will be on sale.

We also have a few CARS special edition 10th anniversay tee shirts left. So if you want your "I'd rather be at Dex" tee shirt, feel free to come to the timing tent and pick yours up before it is sold out.

Please note that minor changes may be made to the course on Sunday to ensure the safety of everyone.
BYCC 2 Head to Head (Medium).jpg
BYCC 2 (Medium).jpg
Last edited by Reyos on April 15th, 2011, 3:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

NLVA200

Re: SOLODEX - BYCC 2 (THIS SUNDAY)

Postby NLVA200 » April 12th, 2011, 5:24 pm

Fun times to be had :mrgreen:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » April 12th, 2011, 5:27 pm

:(

still in guyana

drinker41

Postby drinker41 » April 12th, 2011, 10:34 pm

got some potenzas yay! --- car giving trouble boooooo :( i hope i can make it

Pinky

Postby Pinky » April 14th, 2011, 6:30 am

This dress code is for drivers alone right?
(1) no short pants or 3/4.
(2) no slippers or sandals
(3) no sleeveless

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » April 14th, 2011, 7:42 am

Yes, it's for the competitors. This also holds for drivers in the fun runs at competition events.

Postby Team Loco » April 15th, 2011, 8:11 am

father coming to run..........
may pass up to throw around the gt lancer

Reyos

Postby Reyos » April 15th, 2011, 9:25 am

^^ tell pops i will be his counter weight in the locus :)

Re: SOLODEX - BYCC 2 (THIS SUNDAY)...Course Added

Postby pete » April 15th, 2011, 4:54 pm

Head to head! :O

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 15th, 2011, 9:13 pm

Well boy...i rel wasnt coming to this because i wanted to save tires. But devi....that head to head course is TOO tempting lol

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 15th, 2011, 9:36 pm

chris1388 wrote:Well boy...i rel wasnt coming to this because i wanted to save tires. But devi....that head to head course is TOO tempting lol

x2 fuh real

lab toy

Postby lab toy » April 15th, 2011, 11:59 pm

:D :D course lookin bess yo...will be there!!!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 16th, 2011, 12:40 am

head to head SWEET!!!!!!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » April 16th, 2011, 11:20 am

Sorry I can't make this one, will be there for the next one

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » April 16th, 2011, 11:50 am

Head to head, let we start de callouts. I callout Pete and Anthony.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » April 16th, 2011, 12:11 pm

Zorak where are you?? Ah calling you out!!!

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 16th, 2011, 12:49 pm

somebody call me out :oops:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » April 16th, 2011, 12:53 pm

^alright, I call you out. Its going to be a busy day tomorrow with Suzuki.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 16th, 2011, 1:46 pm

Rudi, I accept your challenge :twisted:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 16th, 2011, 2:29 pm

thinking bout it...

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » April 16th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Weeee, look at licks de Rudman goin tuh collect, :twisted:
I in that too, I don't have a zuki, but I accept your challenge. 8-)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 16th, 2011, 3:47 pm

Rudman wrote:^alright, I call you out. Its going to be a busy day tomorrow with Suzuki.

haha...da was funny how u say alright...i call you out lol. Arite cool well daz 1 race i have

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » April 16th, 2011, 4:13 pm

i think we should have ah Suzuki head to head, all Suzuki drivers line up for knock out runs....

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » April 16th, 2011, 8:52 pm

well devi done win...we eh need to go head to head to knw he is the top zuki lol.

AWD Motorsports

Postby AWD Motorsports » April 16th, 2011, 11:13 pm

we'll be there with some free giveaways....:)

Rensh

Postby Rensh » April 18th, 2011, 12:47 am

Couple photos here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=368529

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”