Need a set of rims for dex 4

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

rjaggs

Need a set of rims for dex 4

Postby rjaggs » July 29th, 2011, 11:39 am

Anyone has a set of 15" 4x100 rims to lend for dex 4? Already have a set of tyres but I need the rims for this event only; the mivec should be ready in time for dex 5.

chris1388

Re: Need a set of rims for dex 4

Postby chris1388 » July 29th, 2011, 12:11 pm

So who i running against in ESP boy? lol....I well say u wuda come out hard to stop me from winning this one. If i had a nex set of rims i wuda lend u.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 29th, 2011, 3:28 pm

well the mivec out for sure this event, but if i get a set of rims I may consider running the corolla in esp...just to see how it will do against the mighty ignis :)

DEVI

Postby DEVI » July 29th, 2011, 4:59 pm

call me...have a pair...they yellow tho :)

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 29th, 2011, 5:22 pm

thanks Devi, will organise later.

Ok 2 down, 2 to go...anyone? :)

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » July 30th, 2011, 10:10 pm

rjaggs wrote:thanks Devi, will organise later.

Ok 2 down, 2 to go...anyone? :)

yuh only really need the front pair, cause the damage to the back does not be all bad.

yunno, just in case if yuh kyar get the back pair of rims.

Postby Team Loco » August 14th, 2011, 8:21 pm

if the yellow slows down your car, i have a set, silver and gold.....japanese lightweight

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » December 3rd, 2011, 8:43 am

if that is the same spacign as the civic

i have a set of 14" mugen rims... not the prettiest looking but light and i used them in my hatch when i was rtacing it.

it free is 2 rims. so who ever want it, find my house as it is yours

Postby MG Man » January 3rd, 2012, 12:38 pm

ry, ah passin for it this evenin

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » January 3rd, 2012, 1:54 pm

i up north, u free to go get it under the back poarch in south but you go hadda go climb over stuff to get it.. u more than welcomed to go eh just doh where yuh church clothes. a old jeans and tshirt go suffice, if i passign call me i will tel mom u coming. after 5:30 is bess time

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 3rd, 2012, 3:08 pm

MadCrix wrote:i up north, u free to go get it under the back poarch in south but you go hadda go climb over stuff to get it.. u more than welcomed to go eh just doh where yuh church clothes. a old jeans and tshirt go suffice, if i passign call me i will tel mom u coming. after 5:30 is bess time

carefull mg fall in yuh manicoue (sp?) trap

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » January 3rd, 2012, 4:24 pm

boy talking bout that. it have one living by htem same tires lol

i done make teh call the get a trap borrow. my dog for teh past 2 weeks going crazy every night as he blocked of from that area lol

Postby MG Man » January 4th, 2012, 10:48 am

din get chance to pass yesterday......call me nex time u down that side nuh

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”