BAGO DEX 2011 - COURSE ADDED (UPDATED)

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

mazdamaniac

Re: BAGO DEX 2011 - COURSE ADDED

Postby mazdamaniac » September 7th, 2011, 3:00 pm

Team Loco wrote:last minute confirmation. i will be there. we are organising to have the car drive onto a 3 tonne truck as cargo. my dad and cous will go from friday to sunday. i will be there for saturday only, as i have to fly out from possibly the next day.

gonna try to organise now..........at the last minute

That sounding like superstar driver status. 8-)
The pit crew takes the cars across and the driver flies in for the race and flies back out :drinking:

alleykat2020

Re: BAGO DEX 2011

Postby alleykat2020 » September 8th, 2011, 12:17 am

blacktriple_s wrote:
alleykat2020 wrote:Aye. Allyuh have a category for ole cyar to compete? Stock business.......

Yes. You will be placed in the appropriate class, depending mostly on it's power to weight ratio.

Thats's the nice thing about Solodex. ANY car can enter. There are a few minimum requirements such as tyre tread depth but these are all there to ensure your safety.

Yuh competing at Bago dex?

Dats de plan. Where ca I get a lost of all the entry requirements?

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 8th, 2011, 7:48 am

check the FAQ's on the CARS website and you should get most of the information you need.

www.carstt.com

Tile Expression Ltd.

Postby Tile Expression Ltd. » September 8th, 2011, 8:34 am

this course looks sweet..

i expect alot of DNF

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 8th, 2011, 8:41 am

well we will set it up early so that everyone can have enough time to walk through...once a proper walk through is done it should be easy to follow...

Postby MG Man » September 8th, 2011, 9:31 am

Reyos wrote:well we will set it up early so that everyone can have enough time to walk through...once a proper walk through is done it should be easy to follow...

lol yeah right
that last section in red gonna confuse a lot of people

Postby Team Loco » September 8th, 2011, 9:34 am

Reyos wrote:well we will set it up early so that everyone can have enough time to walk through...once a proper walk through is done it should be easy to follow...

lol yeah right

just admit it mg man, the sight of orange cones alone confuse you.....

Postby MG Man » September 8th, 2011, 9:40 am

Team Loco wrote:

lol yeah right

yah, dat an yuh dougla chile

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 8th, 2011, 3:21 pm

Team Loco wrote:

lol yeah right

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that's just brutal

Postby wagonrunner » September 8th, 2011, 3:25 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Team Loco wrote:just admit it mg man, the sight of orange cones alone confuse you.....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: that's just brutal

i dunno how i managing with the two of them yunno. :|
weekend taking a turn for the worse. :poke: :lol: :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 8th, 2011, 6:34 pm

alrite!!!! ticket booked ont eh boat.. after i see that course!!! evo cousre FTW look at that straight away... lewee hope the brakes workign yes... looking like 3rd gear before the corner wweeeeee

boat tickets still available folks.. car 250 return plenty seats friday and sunday morning and monday morning!!!

this should be fun :D :D :D :D

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 8th, 2011, 7:05 pm

Looks like the tobago section isn't gonna be in full to attack this year... learning a few cars are down at the moment.

Postby MG Man » September 8th, 2011, 7:24 pm

gonna see if I get tickets for the boat tomorrow
MINI seh she never see 'bago

Postby Team Loco » September 8th, 2011, 9:30 pm

MadCrix wrote:alrite!!!! ticket booked ont eh boat.. after i see that course!!! evo cousre FTW look at that straight away... lewee hope the brakes workign yes... looking like 3rd gear before the corner wweeeeee

boat tickets still available folks.. car 250 return plenty seats friday and sunday morning and monday morning!!!

this should be fun :D :D :D :D

easy for you to say. unregistered cars are not allowed on the fast ferry. i have to put my car on a 4 ton truck and send it as cargo on the older boat. sad thing is, one boat is down and on friday, they giving preference to goods vehicles only.

well yuh done know i looking for tons of seasoning and bags ah potato to full in that truck tray and inside the car. i done book plane ticket for saturday, but like my car cannot reach

Postby Team Loco » September 8th, 2011, 9:32 pm

Team Loco wrote:

lol yeah right

well at least i can have children......

Postby MG Man » September 8th, 2011, 9:55 pm

Team Loco wrote:

lol yeah right

well at least i can have children......

yes yes
keep tellin yuhself that

Postby X2 » September 8th, 2011, 11:19 pm

whow !

Gunna have to tape the course to the windshield.....navigator ftw.

TREX

Postby TREX » September 9th, 2011, 8:21 am

saltydog wrote:oh for a moment there i thought you wanted me to beat you with my walking stick

Weryeosss whyyy whinkkk whyill we wherreein Wobaghoooo

Shiit sorry where are my teeth when i need them most

Which car to bring?

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » September 9th, 2011, 8:53 am

TREX wrote:
saltydog wrote:oh for a moment there i thought you wanted me to beat you with my walking stick

Weryeosss whyyy whinkkk whyill we wherreein Wobaghoooo

Shiit sorry where are my teeth when i need them most

Which car to bring?

Both ah dem!

Really wish I coulda make it but ....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 9th, 2011, 9:49 am

wham to car mishi? i go give u a fun run in the evo

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » September 9th, 2011, 9:55 am

X2 wrote:whow !

i feel so.

Ask wagonrunner, last year i was rolling wit dis throughout the weekend Image

8-)

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 9th, 2011, 11:24 am

blacktriple_s wrote:
X2 wrote:whow !

i feel so.

Ask wagonrunner, last year i was rolling wit dis throughout the weekend Image

8-)

Yeh but ah did not hear you mention the sat nav auto correction mode administered by wagonrunner. (slap to back of head) :lol:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 9th, 2011, 11:55 am

MadCrix wrote:wham to car mishi? i go give u a fun run in the evo

I good I good... I will watch from the sidelines...

Evo down for a few things to replace and chage... timing belts, clutch and seals included. Still working on the funds.

Actually most of the tobago contigency gonna be down.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 9th, 2011, 12:12 pm

MISHI wrote:
MadCrix wrote:wham to car mishi? i go give u a fun run in the evo

I good I good... I will watch from the sidelines...

Evo down for a few things to replace and chage... timing belts, clutch and seals included. Still working on the funds.

Actually most of the tobago contigency gonna be down.

So wait nah we having ah Tobago Solodex without Tobago driver? :(

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 9th, 2011, 12:15 pm

Ok time for BagoDex role call for Tobago drivers. Who going to be there on the 17th.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 9th, 2011, 1:43 pm

I am attending but can't compete.

Randall Thomas (unconfirmed)
Troy Small

Those who are out at this time (unless differently stated)
Skene Howie
Jack Azar
Kevern Jack
Reece Washington
Anthony Browne
Ajmal Mustapha (not sure)

Can't say who else is running.

Postby wagonrunner » September 9th, 2011, 1:48 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:Yeh but ah did not hear you mention the sat nav auto correction mode administered by wagonrunner. (slap to back of head) :lol:

fella. fella.

Postby Team Loco » September 9th, 2011, 3:16 pm

count me out. cant make it again. port said i can only carry the car on thursday to return monday. not possible.

enjoy

Postby wagonrunner » September 9th, 2011, 3:25 pm

dunno why yuh eh organize yuh people to build the bridge.

Postby MG Man » September 9th, 2011, 4:57 pm

Team Loco wrote:count me out. cant make it again. port said i can only carry the car on thursday to return monday. not possible.

enjoy

take off the wheels, seats and roll cage an tell dem is a coffin
duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”