Solodex 1 2012 - Sunday March 4 RESULTS PG2!!

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

rjaggs

Re: Solodex 1 2012 - Sunday March 4

Postby rjaggs » March 5th, 2012, 1:53 pm

SS men made a mockery of themselves!!

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » March 5th, 2012, 3:09 pm

rjaggs wrote: ah made a mockery of mehself in SS!!

I corrected your quote for you. No need to thank meh :D

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » March 5th, 2012, 3:15 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:
rjaggs wrote: mazdamaniac made a mockery of himself in SS!!

thanks for looking out pal

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » March 5th, 2012, 3:21 pm

rjaggs wrote:
mazdamaniac wrote:
rjaggs wrote: mazdamaniac made a mockery of himself in SS!!

thanks for looking out pal

No problem what are friends for...what de hell ahhh damit :x

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » March 5th, 2012, 3:38 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:lawddddd......

look at the 1st and 2nd times in ESP. he still seems to be in the right spot.

wow. looks at ryan's and pete's times. btw thanks for the advice on the wheel jack and gun and drinking and mocking honda as i found the stone :? .

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 5th, 2012, 3:54 pm

adriano7910 wrote:

look at the 1st and 2nd times in ESP. he still seems to be in the right spot.

wow. looks at ryan's and pete's times. btw thanks for the advice on the wheel jack and gun and drinking and mocking honda as i found the stone :? .

great times by the way

Postby wagonrunner » March 5th, 2012, 4:09 pm

adriano7910 wrote:wow. looks at ryan's and pete's times. btw thanks for the advice on the wheel jack and gun and drinking and mocking honda as i found the stone :? .

you're welcome eh, but next time it won't be free.
you need it billed in your name for your tax records? or to Honda in c/o you? :poke:

Postby crazybalhead » March 5th, 2012, 4:47 pm

chris you need to come join us in EP...cause you making a mockery of SS and would have come second in EP

Hush yuh ass nah!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: (until ah get tyres)

Mudboy

Re: Solodex 1 2012 - Sunday March 4 RESULTS PG2!!

Postby Mudboy » March 5th, 2012, 5:29 pm

where the pics of cbh dispensing licks.......

xauss

Postby xauss » March 5th, 2012, 7:49 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

chris you need to come join us in EP...cause you making a mockery of SS and would have come second in EP

Hush yuh ass nah!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: (until ah get tyres)

X2 lol

CARSTT SoloDex

Postby CARSTT SoloDex » March 7th, 2012, 8:30 am

Solodex 1, 2012 - Event Report

CARS kicked off its first competition event for 2012 on March 4 at the
Arima Race Club parking lot, with the kind assistance of sponsors TriniTuner.com and Abraham Distributors Ltd. New rules were voted in during the drivers briefing, which will certainly increase competition and excitement in the upcoming 2012 competition season.

The Head of Solodex, Vishnu Charran, opted for the familiar karting
course which was used at the SoloDex driving school one week before in
an attempt to ease the rookies into the heat of competition and to
heighten the competitiveness of the veteran drivers. This gave the
rookies an excellent opportunity to see how their times would be under
competition conditions and further hone their newly acquired skills,
especially under mixed track condition as the rains came
intermittently during the event. This also gave the more experienced
drivers little room for error on a course that should be second nature
to them.

Ryan Peyrau from Lifestyle Motors entered the event with the spanking
new 2012 model Suzuki Swift Sport, which boasts a bold new interior
and exterior design, more horsepower and even a spare tire! Ryan
pushed the limits of this car and proved that this new model (yet
another Suzuki) is one to watch out for on track and the roads.

This year, we’ve seen some of the seasoned competitors take voluntary
bumps into higher classes, which has heightened the already stiff
competition. Kevon Ramjohn in his Mitsubishi Evolution 8 took the
fastest time of the day and first place in EP-R with 46.242 seconds.
The second fastest time of the day and first in EP was Amir Hosein in
his Evolution 6 with 48.448 seconds. Also at the top of their
respective classes were Chris Ramnath in SS with a Suzuki Ignis Sport,
Ryan Peyrau in ESP with the 2012 Swift Sport, Adrian Persad in ES with
his Honda Civic and rookie Moses Moonsie in HS with a Honda civic.
Solodex 1 also had a healthy number of female competitors, which made
it even more exciting (and embarrassing) for some.

The club’s next event is a Driving School and practice day which will
be held on April 8. It is rumored that the course at this driving
school will be very interesting and may be kept for the SoloDex 2
competition event. So don't miss it.

xauss

Postby xauss » March 9th, 2012, 8:54 am

Somebody contact the photo-take-outers and put some pics up on tuner nah

djaggs

Postby djaggs » March 9th, 2012, 2:23 pm

Aaron has a lot of photos...

Solodex 1 2012 - Sunday March 4 RESULTS PG2!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 9th, 2012, 2:52 pm

xauss wrote:Somebody contact the photo-take-outers and put some pics up on tuner nah

men making demands yes. Yuh sponsoring?

xauss

Postby xauss » March 9th, 2012, 2:58 pm

lol ah go sponsor a doubles and a red solo :D

Postby Aaron 2NR » March 9th, 2012, 6:41 pm

^make it 3 aloo pie and dr pepper and den we wud talk

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » March 9th, 2012, 6:46 pm

3 aloo pie with slight pepper and a red solo
:D close enough

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”