crazybalhead wrote:1.2

^ ^ ^ Thanks.

Re: Solodex Driving School 2 &Time Attack! -This Sunday 22 A

Posted: April 21st, 2012, 10:56 pm
by Duane 3NE 2NR
crazybalhead wrote:
Sanctifier wrote:
mazdamaniac wrote:WHP to BHP
139*1.15 assuming two wheel drive = 159.85 BHP...

What is the factor for 4wd cars like an Sti or Evo?

what about 1WD?

Posted: April 22nd, 2012, 7:16 am
by Reyos
Good morning folks,

Just letting you know that there is roadworks currently in progress in the vicinity of Piarco.
You will have to take a detour into Orange Grove.

Please keep this in mind as you make your way to Solodex today.
Remember, try not to dex around the official road works cones. If you hit one of those cones, it may cost you more than 2 seconds

Anyone who has live updates, please post when you get a chance.
Thanks

Posted: April 22nd, 2012, 10:20 am
by daniel135
are they having any free runs wanna go up against ma bro lol

Solodex Driving School 2 &Time Attack! -This Sunday 22 April

Posted: April 22nd, 2012, 1:32 pm
by Yorkshirelass
I see a certain white evo is up there!

Posted: April 23rd, 2012, 1:53 pm
by illumin@ti
Yorkshirelass wrote:I see a certain white evo is up there!

:lol: :lol: :lol: he run away orr? or did he say he was just stepping out for a few mins ,, lol

was a good turnout.... nice to see wagons again up inna dex as well as some new blood

Posted: April 23rd, 2012, 3:32 pm
by Ignorant Ignis
illumin@ti wrote:
Yorkshirelass wrote:I see a certain white evo is up there!

:lol: :lol: :lol: he run away orr? or did he say he was just stepping out for a few mins ,, lol

yuh know i was gonna comment on this .... but decided not to

i was trying to figure out if she was asking or telling us :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: April 23rd, 2012, 9:16 pm
by dubcity
Great practice runs,only thing missing was the timer.
Will be there for future events.

Posted: April 23rd, 2012, 9:56 pm
by daniel135
any pics?

Posted: April 23rd, 2012, 10:17 pm
by nismo_demon
i had a great time on sunday, coudnt possibly ask for anything better, how alyuh find d wingroads run guys? you think we did well for our first time? hopefully we would get better and better as time goes on

Posted: April 24th, 2012, 12:51 am
by illumin@ti
nismo_demon wrote:i had a great time on sunday, coudnt possibly ask for anything better, how alyuh find d wingroads run guys? you think we did well for our first time? hopefully we would get better and better as time goes on

noice dappa ..

Re: Solodex Driving School 2 &Time Attack! - 2 April, 2012

Posted: April 24th, 2012, 2:28 pm
by dubcity
nismo_demon wrote:i had a great time on sunday, coudnt possibly ask for anything better, how alyuh find d wingroads run guys? you think we did well for our first time? hopefully we would get better and better as time goes on

Wingroads ran great guys,looked stable and smoking tires in all the corners!!!

Hope d Automatic Miata could hold up against u guys in Drag and Wind GT2>>

Posted: April 24th, 2012, 6:07 pm
by djaggs
It was absolutely great. No need for timer, just fun.

There was even a cameo by Frankie Boodram !!

Posted: April 24th, 2012, 7:26 pm
by nismo_demon
illumin@ti wrote:

noice dappa ..

thanks alot

Posted: April 24th, 2012, 7:30 pm
by nismo_demon
dubcity wrote:

Wingroads ran great guys,looked stable and smoking tires in all the corners!!!

Hope d Automatic Miata could hold up against u guys in Drag and Wind GT2>>

yep it gonna cost me a pair of tyres buh d fun was worth it, looking forward to drag n wind on sunday, dat miata look like real pressure to beat boy, car handling dat course as tho it on d highway lol,

Re: Solodex Driving School 2 &Time Attack! - 22 April, 2012

Posted: April 25th, 2012, 10:32 am
by crazybalhead
Glad you guys enjoyed the runs.

Re: Solodex Driving School 2 &Time Attack! - 22 April, 2012

Posted: April 25th, 2012, 12:38 pm
by wagonrunner
Could anyone make a scan / photocopy of the stuff Zak presented?
I got the documents, but not the diagrams.