solodex 3 coming and NO GUN TALK?

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

adriano7910

solodex 3 coming and NO GUN TALK?

Postby adriano7910 » May 21st, 2012, 8:46 am

so solodex three coming. still carded for the 3rd?

AND SINCE OF RECENT THE SOLODEX FORUM IS VERY QUIET

no ole talk?
no gun talk?

adriano7910

Re: solodex 3 coming and NO GUN TALK?

Postby adriano7910 » May 21st, 2012, 8:46 am

i know is war with me and Mr Anthony. hope you din lend your sister d car for dex 3.
just tell ppl your fraid licks na :lol: *pokes Anthony with tree branch*

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 21st, 2012, 9:15 am

u sure about that date buddy ?.. i think that is a driving school

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 21st, 2012, 9:22 am

just going from what i see here. cld be wrong cause of the change in number of events.

date.png
date.png (13.06 KiB) Viewed 4275 times

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » May 21st, 2012, 2:00 pm

CARSTT SoloDex wrote:Good day folks,

We're almost half way through 2012 and we've really enjoyed your support and participation thus far. It's been a lot of fun and we're happy to see driver skill improving as well as steady competition.

We'd like to take this opportunity let you know the dates of the upcoming events for the year. Events are to be held at the Arima Race Club Car Park.

June 3 - Solodex 3
July 8 - Solodex 4
August 5 - Driving School 3
September 9 - Solodex 5
October 7 - Solodex 6
November 11 - Solodex 7

CARS looks forward to seeing you all there!

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 21st, 2012, 2:04 pm

coollllllllllllllllllllll

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 22nd, 2012, 8:45 am

adriano7910 wrote:i know is war with me and Mr Anthony. hope you din lend your sister d car for dex 3.

dont go poking anthony so fast ....... his parts arrived yesterday and will be installed on saturday..... so expect him to be "atleast" a second faster.

8-) 8-)

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 22nd, 2012, 9:23 am

i cld install parts tooooooooooooo. if i had money. *Raises hand to the sky* "DAMMMMM YOU POVERTY"

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 22nd, 2012, 9:40 am

adriano7910 wrote:i cld install parts tooooooooooooo. if i had money. *Raises hand to the sky* "DAMMMMM YOU POVERTY"

got some nice parts for your car too :D :D

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 22nd, 2012, 1:31 pm

adriano7910 wrote:i know is war with me and Mr Anthony. hope you din lend your sister d car for dex 3.

i will be there, ready for action and fully bolted up courtesy of mr. ignis.

it's about time i teach u how to drive properly this year. :mrgreen:

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » May 22nd, 2012, 2:43 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:

i will be there, ready for action and fully bolted up courtesy of mr. ignis.

it's about time i teach u how to drive properly this year. :mrgreen:

Anthony, this event i comin with my corolla in es for some classes too eh :twisted:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » May 22nd, 2012, 4:04 pm

^^make sure and walk with two hardcover notebooks, three 2B pencils, a graph book and protractor.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 22nd, 2012, 4:09 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:^^make sure and walk with two hardcover notebooks, three 2B pencils, a graph book and protractor.

alyuh going and draw unicorns and rainbows again? awwwwwwwwwwww

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » May 22nd, 2012, 7:52 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:^^make sure and walk with two hardcover notebooks, three 2B pencils, a graph book and protractor.

I done get d notes...I like to stay ahead of d class :lol: :lol: :lol:
adriano7910 wrote:alyuh going and draw unicorns and rainbows again? awwwwwwwwwwww

Nah we drawing honda bumper stickers, tell us how they look :lol: :lol: :lol:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 22nd, 2012, 8:52 pm

rjaggs wrote:

I done get d notes...I like to stay ahead of d class :lol: :lol: :lol:
adriano7910 wrote:alyuh going and draw unicorns and rainbows again? awwwwwwwwwwww

Nah we drawing honda bumper stickers, tell us how they look

each honda bumper sticker = 20hp for my car. so if yuh put 5 ill have 140hp :lol: :lol: :lol:

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » May 31st, 2012, 9:32 am

I might come for some lessons as well but i dont have graph paper think you could lend me some

xauss

Postby xauss » May 31st, 2012, 9:37 am

[guntalk] When yuh have tuh to shoot, Shoot!...doh talk![/guntalk]

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 31st, 2012, 11:11 am

I coming with a oil body not made for my car, on original springs i not accustom to, on a car that i didnt drive since last dex and still going whoop men rass clat

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 1st, 2012, 8:45 am

car still at the mech ....... :(

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 1st, 2012, 8:52 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:car still at the mech ....... :(

get that fixed. dex dont be the same without the usuals,,,,,,,, now just to try to write a permission slip to kevin madam so kev can come out to play too .. :twisted:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”