|  Latest Event:  


2016 Executive Committee elected

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

User avatar
3NE 2NR for life
Posts: 211
Joined: November 3rd, 2010, 6:07 am

2016 Executive Committee elected

Postby CARSTT SoloDex » October 25th, 2012, 10:10 am

Dear CARS family,

Our AGM was held and among many important topics discussed, a new executive committee for 2016 was elected.

The names and positions held are as follows:

Dwayne Caberrea

Akash Maharaj

Head of Solodex
Dave Ramlogan

Head of Rally
Pete Arrendell

Head of Marketing
Ramon Rabathaly

Head of Publications
Moses Moonsie

Head of Finance
Christopher Ragz

We welcome our new executive members and look forward to another exciting and productive year in 2016.

Thank you for your continued support!


Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest