Congrats to Autocross racers

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

zakowski

Congrats to Autocross racers

Postby zakowski » June 23rd, 2013, 10:04 pm

Guys and Gal ,
A fine display of driving today i must say from the regulars that came to drag and wind today. Akash , Amir , Myself , Cathy , and Devi , I had indeed a blast.So who say D&w vs Autocross head to head :D :D :D :D

nismo_demon

Re: Congrats to Autocross racers

Postby nismo_demon » August 4th, 2013, 10:55 pm

when head to head start hardly any of d solodex guys came to challenge d d&w guys, wah happen there??

Postby cinco » August 4th, 2013, 11:41 pm

I doh have enough power to drag n wind :sad:

Postby Razkal » August 5th, 2013, 7:49 am

i ran a couple times, but honestly, my temps kept going up so i chose to allow the car some cool down time...i really wanted to run a heads-up with each of the other rwd cars there....moses and i had three good runs back to back.

tried out the corolla also, but oem suspension didn't make it as fun as possible :lol:...that'll get better in a timing for sure....also i had a really good run in the wet at the last D&W with one of the wingroads, can't remember which one, that was a run i wanted to try in the dry again but didn't get to....hopefully next event :)

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”