Planning to return in 2015

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

sandfly

Planning to return in 2015

Postby sandfly » July 24th, 2014, 1:37 pm

Hello everyone, I'm planning to return to solodex in 2015. If some of you remember, I'm the guy with the flat black B14 with the smiley face from 2010. I'm working on repairing the car to be ready in December. Can you guys inform me of any changes that has taken place since. I competed in the HS class. It's a stock B14 with stock GA15 engine. The only mod is lowering springs and there's the stock sway bar.
Thanks,
Joey.

moti

Re: Planning to return in 2015

Postby moti » July 24th, 2014, 9:49 pm

Think you might be in ES class now as HS has no competitors at the moment.

You the guy that likes to do handbrake turns?

sandfly

Postby sandfly » July 25th, 2014, 8:01 am

yea I like to use handbrake for turns. I was noticing there's no HS, I don't mind going up to ES, it's just for fun anyway.

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2014, 8:28 am

Es is where the funs at

Postby crazybalhead » July 28th, 2014, 8:03 am

That car (and the drivers) was REAL KICKS!!!!

:)

Postby MG Man » July 28th, 2014, 10:22 am

cinco wrote:Es is where the funs at

yuh realize we get wash by ah HS car last dex right? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”