Autocross 1 2015 official times

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

CARSTT SoloDex

Autocross 1 2015 official times

Postby CARSTT SoloDex » March 16th, 2015, 10:16 am

Autocross 1 has come and gone with thrills, slides and burning rubber. The smell of octane in the air, the singing of turbochargers and grunts of competitors with lap times dropping by the second.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all those who came out last Sunday to first competition event that was held at ARC .The day was fun filled and lived up to expectations based on the positive feedback we received on the track layout that we prepared for the event. All times were indeed very close and served up lap by lap as all braved the winding turns .Special mention to the newcomers who came out for the first time to try autocross , we welcome your enthusiasm and do please come again and . We all enjoyed it every bit .We thank the ambulance services for being on hand, Mr. Wong for providing his DJ services and to Sarge for his handling of the gates in greeting competitors and patrons. Finally to those members both new and veteran who came out and had an exceedingly fun time. We look forward to seeing you all at our next event (Autocross #2) which will be April 19th 2015. Till then happy motoring.

Autocross 1 2015.jpg

Re: Autocross 1 2015 official times

Postby Razkal » March 16th, 2015, 7:12 pm

Ola deal with us in EP and sip Lipton for the last two runs yes lol

JJustCool

Postby JJustCool » March 16th, 2015, 9:27 pm

lol, why allyuh so.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 17th, 2015, 1:10 pm

what more alarming is that Adrian Persad deal with most of SS class :lol:

Postby Razkal » March 18th, 2015, 7:49 am

ent? adrian put down some skillful driving for event #1....keep at it, rustle all the jimmies this year bake.
I would run in ESP just for wildness, or even SS lol

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » March 18th, 2015, 10:32 am

He should run in ESP or SS, but he afraid he get lix.

María

Postby María » March 18th, 2015, 12:17 pm

Could someone on the Exec please respond to my email regarding my times? Thanks.

JJustCool

Postby JJustCool » March 18th, 2015, 10:44 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:what more alarming is that Adrian Persad deal with most of SS class :lol:

But wait nah yuh coulda say the same thing for Ola dealing with most of OPEN class too!! :shock:
But let we not mention that yes, next thing that cause a protest :mrgreen:

Postby Razkal » March 20th, 2015, 11:54 pm

that tree has been scaled and proved not fruitful, the man has an EP classed car.
lol @ adrian should be in SS or esp, that horse dead long time, it get licks with amir in the ignis, chris in the ignis, ola in the Tsi...

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”