next BYCC

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

next BYCC

Postby MG Man » August 18th, 2006, 9:23 am

when is the next BYCC event?

Postby pete » August 18th, 2006, 12:56 pm

well.. solodex is in a month so maybe it's after that? like de HSR working and u wanna test it out :)

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » August 18th, 2006, 1:58 pm

H2H

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 18th, 2006, 3:32 pm

BYCC? wha i di su speak off

Chica

Postby Chica » August 18th, 2006, 5:30 pm

^^burr?

yeh when is the next 1?
I heard it suppose to have one this month?

venum

Postby venum » August 18th, 2006, 11:41 pm

when is teh next event?

BYCC or competition event

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » August 18th, 2006, 11:48 pm

^^^ i believe the next event is championship, tentatively carded for the 16th september 2006... finally a night event, lookin forward immensely... :mrgreen:

Postby MG Man » August 19th, 2006, 10:05 am

^^^correct
Night dex, points-paying event
CARS Exec, I want to bring the HSR to an event hand have it classed properly before the 07 event. I am also hoping to run against other cars in whatever class its placed in, to determine if it will be competitive..........so next BYCC wen?

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » August 19th, 2006, 1:28 pm

^^^october, sometime, will check dates and let you know

Chica

Postby Chica » August 21st, 2006, 5:44 pm

wayzz.. :shock:

it dont have something atleast once a month?

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » August 21st, 2006, 9:16 pm

October 15th is our next BYCC but our next competition date is the 16th September.

venum

Postby venum » August 21st, 2006, 9:30 pm

sept 16th

sweett

i will have my car by then

Chica

Postby Chica » August 22nd, 2006, 11:21 am

sweet.. i hope i can make it
Last edited by Chica on August 23rd, 2006, 2:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » August 23rd, 2006, 2:04 pm

venum wrote:sept 16th

sweett

i will have my car by then

Where is your car?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 23rd, 2006, 2:41 pm

16th is off

will post a new date up soon

this was beyond our control

Postby wagonrunner » August 23rd, 2006, 4:37 pm

madcrix,

what are the details? that were beyond your control?

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » August 23rd, 2006, 8:15 pm

The 16th is off as our night event, but we are still considering using the 17th as an event, and looking at another date for the night event. Will keep you posted as we get more details. And yes, it is beyond our control

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 23rd, 2006, 8:32 pm

i would rather not say wagonruner, buh you smart i sure u can think of a reason :)

Mini

Postby Mini » August 24th, 2006, 6:56 am

Yorkshirelass wrote:The 16th is off as our night event, but we are still considering using the 17th as an event, and looking at another date for the night event. Will keep you posted as we get more details. And yes, it is beyond our control

17th is TTRC's next event

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 24th, 2006, 8:33 am

i would love it if we do not clash with any other club, especially the ttrc

so basically i go be at RALLY!!

bronte by teh jump or the sweeping right hand corner after the jump :P :P

Postby wagonrunner » August 24th, 2006, 12:06 pm

MadCrix wrote:i would rather not say wagonruner, buh you smart i sure u can think of a reason :)

i feel you mistake me for some else. :(, but i had a dream last night.

would be nice if dex competitors could be filled on whats happening. might make the ones who turn up to race, and paid for CARS membership, and entered CARS championship, feel that they are getting their monies worth.

Postby pete » August 24th, 2006, 12:36 pm

Maybe it's time for an EGM??

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 24th, 2006, 12:52 pm

sept 30th

next event

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » August 24th, 2006, 7:56 pm

we are not trying to keep anybody in the dark concerning what is happening. However, what is happening is that we have been trying to sort out some dates as our planned night event for the 16th could not happen on that date. I have been given another date of the 30th September for our night event as we know how appreciative our members are of having a night event, but we (the Executive) have to decide as to whether we are going to have a bycc now on the 17th, solodex 5 on the 30th and a BYCC for the 15th October with our last competition event (solodex 6) being on the 12th November.
We value our members comments, hardwork and consideration and would not purposely keep anybody in the dark. A quarterly meeting is due and the date for this will be given out in the week coming, once we (the Executive) have finalised it.

Postby wagonrunner » August 24th, 2006, 8:40 pm

Yorkshirelass,
thanks dahlin. MUAH

:mrgreen:

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 24th, 2006, 8:55 pm

so fun runs on the 17th it is then. hopefully...

we need another venue... desparartely. :evil:

dbesson

Postby dbesson » August 24th, 2006, 9:30 pm

Talking about new venues... I noticed on the south highway that there is a large peace of land that was cleared and is in the process of being paved, opposite Baghwansighs ( I know I spetl that wrong) anyway... directly in front of Jacks Tyre's.

If they are making a car park there it would be a good place to hold solodex events. IMO it just far enough from P-o-S and San'do.

anyone in the area now what going on there :?:

Postby pete » August 24th, 2006, 10:30 pm

I think they're building a mall there.

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » August 24th, 2006, 11:06 pm

dbesson, lol@ your avatar. soon, u will be smurfinated.

Postby X2 » August 26th, 2006, 1:24 am

Silvermike wrote:so fun runs on the 17th it is then. hopefully...

we need another venue... desparartely. :evil:

BYCC ! bring it on ! more night events.... a member has spoken.... :lol:

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”