HIGH SPEED STAGES THIS WEEKEND....Pics on last page...

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: sio, rcadiz, 3ne2nr Mods

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 25th, 2009, 8:24 am

partycrasher wrote:Fans and more so Competitors seem to be keeping a low Profile for this weekend Historic Event.So who coming out with the best National Colors Paint Scheme?Is it Mr.Paint - Over himself One Oot or is it you Robbie.....

Postby tr1ad » August 25th, 2009, 10:22 am

partycrasher wrote:Fans and more so Competitors seem to be keeping a low Profile for this weekend Historic Event.So who coming out with the best National Colors Paint Scheme?Is it Mr.Paint - Over himself One Oot or is it you Robbie.....

meh white juzzy....black jeans,.....an red jockeyshorts....

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » August 25th, 2009, 2:32 pm

boy i slacking off - cyah get time to old talk at all.

well i comin with a new paintjob but may not have time to practice the donuts on tarmac....we hyped for weekend - that is all i can say.....

piece of info though - unless Balandra bridge fix we may be short of a 4WD hahaha

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » August 25th, 2009, 6:31 pm

rcadiz wrote:

piece of info though - unless Balandra bridge fix we may be short of a 4WD hahaha

I'M BACKKK :twisted:

Postby wagon r » August 25th, 2009, 7:43 pm

....i hear a certain driver provide drinks for them to complete the bridge overnight.... :roll:

slick

Postby slick » August 27th, 2009, 12:22 am

Is Natasha Chang going to be there? :fadein:

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » August 27th, 2009, 5:07 am

No Natasha Chang but Natasha Navas is going to be there....

sio

Postby sio » August 27th, 2009, 11:36 pm

Rcadiz wrote .................................
OK OK OK OK I have been quiet on this forum for way too long....figured i would wait to see how this thing played out but like a kid with a really cool toy....i cyah wait.

so folks try this one - and no i eh dream this up....

RUMOUR has it that there has just been a new class of SPECIAL INVITEES added to the Saith Park line up....seems as though the boys behind the scenes are working on a few surprises and some guest appearances on Sunday to give the Rally boys some competition. POINT TO NOTE - INVITEES INVITEES INVITESS, and yes that means you have to be invited and the car has to pass a full safety inspection - that means cage.....sorry no discussions

Now we all know that 99% of this forum is under the impression that the Rally boys think they are the sh^t and that we doh invite other people because we fraid etc etc etc.....without going down that road...again ........the rumour is that the TTRC may be allowing a few 'other cars' to run specially in order to add to the motorsporting hype that is already in Saith Park.

Now i don't want to call any names until we have things properly organized but it so far i hearing a few things ....So tell me tuners do you think that Ainsley and Barry can hold off a challenge from a certain highly prepared Evo - which is unrestricted and known to destroy a few skylines in the 1/4....heard a few things about an escort, and a 3rd gen......Seems there is another former circuit evo in the mix as well.....and if he can find the way to organize it there may be a civic tearing it up with the 2WD rally boys as well.......

MY MY MY MY - not sure how this will work but this forum gonna be hot with ole talk when the dust settles in Saith Park on Sunday night..........

so tell me again - who are the unlucky ones going to miss this one??????

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 28th, 2009, 3:18 pm

i need directions to cedar hill

Postby A172 » August 28th, 2009, 3:54 pm

RapToR wrote:ah dey :!:

Mini

Postby Mini » August 28th, 2009, 3:56 pm

RapToR wrote:i need directions to cedar hill

come off the highway at the sando tech exit

head east (i.e. to princes town)

at the t-junction at the end of the link road turn right

follow the road until you see Daisey Rd on your left, turn into Daisey Rd.

at the end of Daisey Rd, turn left on the M2 (it's the M2 I think)

about 1 km up the road you'd see a gravel road on your right (kinda forming a y junction with the road you're on) ... take this gravel road and follow it to the service park

if you're still lost call the number I just PM'd you

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 28th, 2009, 4:20 pm

Mini wrote:

come off the highway at the sando tech exit

head east (i.e. to princes town)

at the t-junction at the end of the link road turn right

follow the road until you see Daisey Rd on your left, turn into Daisey Rd.

at the end of Daisey Rd, turn left on the M2 (it's the M2 I think)

about 1 km up the road you'd see a gravel road on your right (kinda forming a y junction with the road you're on) ... take this gravel road and follow it to the service park

if you're still lost call the number I just PM'd you

expect a call when i turn in the gravel road :lol:

Mini

Postby Mini » August 28th, 2009, 7:01 pm

or follow photos from this thread... same stage

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=253289

slick

Postby slick » August 29th, 2009, 1:15 am

But I was going to follow you... :lol:

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 29th, 2009, 1:17 am

slick wrote:

i remember up till the gravel rd

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » August 29th, 2009, 6:34 am

Guys look out for the TTRC directional signs,it would lead you straight to the pit when you approach the the Gravel Road.

RapToR

Postby RapToR » August 29th, 2009, 8:38 am

partycrasher wrote:Guys look out for the TTRC directional signs,it would lead you straight to the pit when you approach the the Gravel Road.

did you set the signs properly this time :|

slick

Postby slick » August 29th, 2009, 7:29 pm

RapToR wrote:
slick wrote:

i remember up till the gravel rd

well we eh go get loss then

TK!

Postby TK! » August 30th, 2009, 8:22 am

where is saith park?

Nick29

Postby Nick29 » August 30th, 2009, 9:54 am

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » August 30th, 2009, 11:53 am

i coming for sure !!!

slick

Postby slick » August 30th, 2009, 2:03 pm

Rain in Chaguanas...

slick

Postby slick » August 30th, 2009, 6:49 pm

Ah was dey...d white Ultra/stag evo 9 driver have some mad skills...and d 3rd gen shuda get ban for settin off d Divas alarm all d time :|

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 31st, 2009, 11:37 am

ok have some pics up on facebook...quality is poor because of facebook uploader thing...official pics would be up soon but take a look

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=1 ... =503903960

Postby A172 » August 31st, 2009, 12:50 pm

nice pics dey Aaron^^

event was teh win! :mrgreen:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 3rd, 2009, 2:25 pm

bess pics aaron
hmmm sorry i missed out this one.....