TTRC's Independence Rally Video

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: sio, rcadiz, 3ne2nr Mods

De Bench

TTRC's Independence Rally Video

Postby De Bench » September 15th, 2009, 7:59 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9ZJFxMxv02E&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby wagon r » September 15th, 2009, 8:20 am

...now dat a rally video... :!:

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » September 15th, 2009, 8:47 am

nicely done

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 15th, 2009, 9:58 am

sweet

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 15th, 2009, 10:53 am

nice!!! 8)

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » September 15th, 2009, 11:18 am

And not once did you have to endure the face of the producer!

Way to go, the full program should be most interesting.

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » September 15th, 2009, 11:37 am

AutoSport wrote:And not once did you have to endure the face of the producer!

Boss, yuh know, sometimes yuh really does have me cracking my brain with statements like this.. :D :D

Anyhow, nice clip, can't wait for the full programme...

Postby tr1ad » September 15th, 2009, 11:38 am

well done to LGV & Skildo
Last edited by tr1ad on September 17th, 2009, 7:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » September 15th, 2009, 12:43 pm

"Boss, yuh know, sometimes yuh really does have me cracking my brain with statements like this.. "

Ah my friend, my desire is to really keep the focus on the Competition and the Competitors, the Event, and looking to improving everything and being bigger and better the next time around.

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » September 16th, 2009, 6:29 am

"Ah my friend, my desire is to really keep the focus on the Competition and the Competitors, the Event, and looking to improving everything and being bigger and better the next time around."

Hmm your desires really fail to impress me and many others but say what politics is the name of the game,play it and play it well.

wrxdevil

Postby wrxdevil » September 16th, 2009, 8:36 pm

NICE JOB!

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » September 16th, 2009, 10:16 pm

Mr. PartyCrasher, care to give more detail on this,
"Hmm your desires really fail to impress me and many others but say what politics is the name of the game,play it and play it well." here?

Doh forget that it would be a shame, if along the way the mods have to come and edit the comments eh.

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » September 17th, 2009, 5:28 am

"Doh forget that it would be a shame" I don't have anything to be ashamed of is not me that kill Motor sports in this country.By the way it is not the first time the Mods will edit my comments and certainly not the last.

rcadiz

Postby rcadiz » September 17th, 2009, 12:30 pm

You know for a Motorsport video thread that we trying to push - you guys could really change topics.....keep your topics for your own threads and leave this discussion for constructive criticism of the video please.....................

LVG and crew - great start - can't wait to see the finished product....

and if you reading the comments about sport politics - they like the drunk uncle at a wedding bouncing into everybody - 'Doh worry wit dem - enjoy yuhself'

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » September 18th, 2009, 9:34 am

Wicked!!...

Return to “TTRC - Rally”