Welcome to the Trinidad & Tobago Rally Club's forum

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: sio, rcadiz, 3ne2nr Mods

Mini

Welcome to the Trinidad & Tobago Rally Club's forum

Postby Mini » July 21st, 2006, 4:14 pm

The Trinidad & Tobago Rally Club was formed in 1980 and has been recognized by the Ministry of Sport & Youth Affairs since 1986 as the organization that promotes both speed stages and navigational type rallies within Trinidad & Tobago.

Over the years through the successful organization of club as well as regional events, the club produced many talented drivers and navigators who have represented Trinidad & Tobago in Barbados, Jamaica, Martinique, and Suriname.

As the Trinidad & Tobago Rally Club continues to build and promote the development of the sport in the country the members are always willing to lend advice to persons interested in building a production based rally car, to share navigation techniques, and even to assist in the training of marshals whom no event can happen without.

This forum is as partnership between the Trinidad & Tobago Rally Club and http://www.trinituner.com to help further develop the sport and is dedicated to the discussions about both navigational and stages rallying in Trinidad as well as worldwide. Participants can feel free to start discussions about your favorite events, drivers, navigators, both local and international. Marshals both new and experienced or persons wishing just to learn more about the sport can discuss matters with the club’s officials here.

For more information about club events, visit our website http://www.rallytrinidad.net

Kevin Mohammed
http://www.rallytrinidad.net
http://www.trinituner.com
Last edited by TTRC Rally Club on February 13th, 2019, 8:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Team Loco » August 9th, 2006, 12:03 am

congrats on this new forum. another step towards rebuilding the rally scene.

Postby Maserati » August 9th, 2006, 12:46 am

yups this would help promote the sport

Postby wagon r » August 9th, 2006, 7:22 am

.....my kinda discipline.... :mrgreen:

...down and dirty.

Postby gt4tified » August 9th, 2006, 7:53 am

congrats on the forum...will pics specific to rallying be posted here or still kept in the events section?

demented

Postby demented » August 9th, 2006, 7:58 am

Congrats on the forum...

Can you post the dates for Off-Road Rally at Preysal for 2006

Postby wagon r » August 9th, 2006, 8:40 am

^check the global announcement at the top of the page as well as the rally trinidad web site.

all rally info would be put here. the forum is rally specific and as such, non-rally talk will be flushed.

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » August 13th, 2006, 9:49 am

Brilliant!!

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » November 26th, 2007, 2:58 pm

Kev,
the name of the club - is Trinidad and TOBAGO rally club...
how about a navigation rally in Tobago next year???
Friday / Saturday you can board the boat with your car or probably make a discount deal with a rental company in Tobago....
participants get X 1.25 championship points

just something to consider....

Mini

Postby Mini » November 26th, 2007, 4:05 pm

^^^ where have you been for the last umpteen years? this is the first year in a long time we didn't pull off a Tobago event.

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

ent

Postby puta civic » November 27th, 2007, 6:32 am

Mini wrote:^^^ where have you been for the last umpteen years? this is the first year in a long time we didn't pull off a Tobago event.

Malaysia + Mexico + Angola to name some :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
my 1st entire year in Trini for quite some time!!
and ah cyar take it!!! TTT - Time To Throw

Felie

Re: Welcome to the Trinidad & Tobago Rally Club's forum

Postby Felie » September 1st, 2010, 11:15 am

my first year i have ever been to a rally.......and i really enjoyed myself :D

Return to “TTRC - Rally”