CD/DVD PLAYER PROBLEMS

mighty

CD/DVD PLAYER PROBLEMS

Postby mighty » June 14th, 2004, 11:00 am

i have a roroMitsu Airtreck (outlander) and i am having a prob with the original dvd/cd player. The tv shows well but i cant figure out how to get dvd and cds to play, cus everyting is in japanese on the menu... is there any one who can figure out this ting.. i konw some of them allow u to select languages on the menu ....... :cry: :cry:

Sully

Postby Sully » June 14th, 2004, 12:19 pm

One way is to learn japanese, but that may be difficult.
Just play with it and write down when you've figured out something.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 14th, 2004, 1:57 pm

basically that's what yuh need to do.....fiddle around

HAYWIRE

Postby HAYWIRE » June 14th, 2004, 8:42 pm

hmmm...pass down charlotte street and ask one ah dem brudda's to help yuh

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » June 14th, 2004, 9:34 pm

...well i dunnohow true this is, but one of my friends has a toyota (roro), and well there was thi slight or some message that came up one day on a displayand it didnt want to go off and he didnt know whatto do, so he went to the japanese embassy in pos and well they told him it meant to "fill wiper fuild tank".

i dunno how true this is eh...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 17th, 2004, 1:20 am

^^^well look at that...... :|