Alpine Doubledin Headunit?

TeamH2O

Alpine Doubledin Headunit?

Postby TeamH2O » July 7th, 2004, 11:12 am

Yea, i getting a alpine doubledin headunit with rel graphics on the face, flip down and it have minidisc, on top it have a cd changer in dash, 3 disc, rel bad, yuh eh no is a changer, and i getting a seperate alpine 5" tv that does flip out, with it own speaker, both for 2400$....they both say Alpine, but have you all ever seen these? and is price good? :P

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 7th, 2004, 11:16 am

also padnah of mines have an Eclipse headunit, with anotehr serperate dash peice, eclipse too, is a cd changer indash, 6disc i tink, both is headunits that go in the dash, teh eclipse's have a big display face, neat, 2800$...used tho, but is eclipse dunno if he still have it

Postby SR » July 7th, 2004, 11:40 am

these soundin like foreign used stuff from japan

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 7th, 2004, 12:05 pm

the alpine doubledin is the only one he show me that working, rel nice, and no problems the tv too, displays the graphics of the headunit....yuh tink it good for the price as it from japan and used a lil? the doubledin looking like NEW tho

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » July 7th, 2004, 8:01 pm

for foreign used stuff that kinda expensive!

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » July 7th, 2004, 9:12 pm

audio expertz had a couple alpince double din units sellign a good few years ago...they were also in alpine's site, withthe 3 disc changer in dash etc. ...buh nuh wit tv...but say wat..dat was a good few yrs ago

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 7th, 2004, 10:25 pm

wha allyuh tink tho?i getting the indash tv peice for 1000$....the tv was new but used in he car, not foreign used :P i eh no how much for a indash alpine tv alone, i doubt is jap. really cuz it has internal tuner and picking up ttt lol, speaker in it, rel CLEAN