that moment when....

roger

that moment when....

Postby roger » May 17th, 2016, 12:18 pm

you have your glass up, a/c pumping and your tunes jamming, thinking all is well, thinking perhaps there is nothing better....then another car passes by and you stop hearing your own tunes and start feeling his bassline and singing his song :| :|

happened to me today...i was like oh sheit!!

Re: that moment when....

Postby nervewrecker » May 17th, 2016, 6:10 pm

Usually if it sounds good, I dont mind.
But half the time their sound system sounds horrid. Have a few really nice sounding one out here though.

kavaninho

Postby kavaninho » May 18th, 2016, 12:03 am

my hood flexes with other people's bass :(

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 19th, 2016, 10:39 am

roger, yuh cudda hail me out.

roger

Postby roger » May 19th, 2016, 2:26 pm

Bai...the way you was blasting you wudna hear meh..

But seriously, I really in that moment could not hear what I was listening to. If my glass was down in wudda gone blind!

L'Audi

Postby L'Audi » May 20th, 2016, 9:42 am

That moment when the guy in the lime green Civic with the blue underglow, interfooler and "lambo" doors is parked ringing out chune and you pull up unsuspectingly with nothing more than a head unit, a pair of amps and cover him, completely... (sigh) Good times.

Postby Rovin » May 21st, 2016, 11:43 am

my small knock made for IN-car-listening so who louder outside is no scene ... :|