Rotary Club Annual Southern Car Rally and Treasure Hunt

Somewhere where to run?

User avatar
stikid09
Posts: 854
Joined: June 27th, 2008, 8:11 am
Location: Diego Martin
Contact:

Rotary Club Annual Southern Car Rally and Treasure Hunt

Postby stikid09 » October 13th, 2017, 4:44 pm

Image

Date: Sunday 22nd October, 2017

User avatar
moti
Posts: 4811
Joined: October 23rd, 2006, 11:51 am
Location: looking for Perry!
Contact:

Re: Rotary Club Annual Southern Car Rally and Treasure Hunt

Postby moti » October 20th, 2017, 11:34 pm

Would there be other Mazda cars on show?
Or is it only Rotary?

Posts: 6964
Joined: October 19th, 2013, 12:35 am

Re: Rotary Club Annual Southern Car Rally and Treasure Hunt

Postby desifemlove » October 23rd, 2017, 9:56 am

my brother is rotary. i'll tell him to see if he can go.

User avatar
Zetski
Posts: 684
Joined: September 18th, 2017, 8:14 pm
Location: next to my neighbour

Re: Rotary Club Annual Southern Car Rally and Treasure Hunt

Postby Zetski » October 24th, 2017, 1:47 am

desifemlove wrote:my brother is rotary. i'll tell him to see if he can go.

Nobody is entitled to two mistakes.

Posts: 6964
Joined: October 19th, 2013, 12:35 am

Re: Rotary Club Annual Southern Car Rally and Treasure Hunt

Postby desifemlove » October 24th, 2017, 8:04 am

Zetski wrote:
desifemlove wrote:my brother is rotary. i'll tell him to see if he can go.

Nobody is entitled to two mistakes.

yep, the mistake is you for attending a sheit uni, ent?

but scrunts on OJT aren't usually invited to you Rotary. I am. you ent. Ent?

Return to “The "NEW Race Track" Issue”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests