Roll Call: Starlet Posse

Posted: March 14th, 2007, 3:54 pm
by Zandolie
For those who missed that last Starlet Roll Call ...have a look:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=111593&highlight=starlet

We having another one soon...so who on the list....we accepting Starlet step children too (4E-FTE in March, Kia Pride, Tercel, Royal Saloon...wuhever).

Talk to meh...

Posted: March 14th, 2007, 6:05 pm
by God Bless the Black Top*
holy FACK A TOYOTA FORUM!?!?! i find a place to sleep finally

Posted: March 15th, 2007, 12:21 pm
by shinakuma
If d lime includes a little racing and some show an tell 2 c who tuning good i go be there. I recognise Justin car in the line up from d previous lime. Organise d day an i go try 2 make it. I have a 4efte in a Tercel (race a few times on wallerfield) Good 2 c we have a forum TOYOTA RULES.

Posted: March 15th, 2007, 4:14 pm
by marka
I in dat with meh chevy gt :lol: just let me know when and where

Posted: March 17th, 2007, 12:01 pm
by Zandolie
DATE: Sunday 18th... i.e. Tomorrow
TIME: 1400hr... i.e. 2:00 p.m.

So far we have about 8-10 starlets and step chirren....south posse, east posse, central posse and west!

See you guys tomorrow!

Posted: March 17th, 2007, 6:30 pm
by mini me AWD
lol @ step chilren

i'll be there

Posted: March 17th, 2007, 6:33 pm
by AllTrac
wha kindda discrimination is this?? is only starlet orrr? if i call ah mr2 lime, i wonder how much mr2 go show up :( i cyar come too?? :(

Posted: March 20th, 2007, 5:32 pm
by Zandolie
Thanks to all that showed up...those who missed.....next time perhaps.

Great afternoon of Starlet conversation and upgrade exchange. Next meet planned for April...

Stay Tuned to the forum

See pics from meet here:
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=125481

Posted: March 28th, 2007, 1:53 pm
by laflouf
When u all having all yuh next meet give me a call na i have a starlet 762-1389