Posted: April 16th, 2008, 9:07 am
by Zeriam
ooo shiney :shock:

Posted: April 16th, 2008, 9:36 am
by squares
:shock: ways.....i wish my engine cud look like dat

Posted: April 16th, 2008, 9:58 pm
by reddo_tuner
well, the latest is the car is still wiring, this process like it taking forever.....but i guess is not only my car wiring....Zeriam, i feel yuh ha to speed them fellas up for meh, i living to far, and i have no transport

Posted: April 16th, 2008, 11:30 pm
by Zeriam
lol wEll u ahead of me

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 6:47 am
by D3monic
Hopefully they takin their time and getting it done properly so that they test everything and you at 100% :wink:

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 11:10 am
by dmitc
Hopefully they takin their time and getting it done properly so that they test everything and you at 100%

as much as i know we need them i really do like or trust auto electricians

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 11:15 am
by droppa
some auto electricians cna be auto electrickans...... :evil:

its real easy to start a efi engine once u know the basic wires :|

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 10:20 pm
by reddo_tuner
well, it look like it might take till friday, hopefully, bring the car back to the garage in Marabella, put in the necessities- brakes, exhausts,, and I g2g

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 10:22 pm
by reddo_tuner
it might be running by next friday.

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 10:34 pm
by Zeriam
scEnEage

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 11:32 pm
by shinakuma
FYI d starlet instrument panel has a different design than d tercel and will not fit properly.

Posted: April 17th, 2008, 11:37 pm
by Zeriam
ah boy thE boss himself shinakuma,

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 12:40 am
by reddo_tuner
shinakuma, ok cool,so my stock tercel cluster should work....

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 2:22 am
by D3monic
sounds good ....... :wink:

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 8:37 pm
by sleepertercel
yuh stock tercel cluster will work...has all the indicators....the starlet will work up but will leavea space on the side and be a bit too high...i just redid mine to suit the starlet cluster.

who doing the install and tuning fuh yuh?

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:04 pm
by reddo_tuner
i went trincity today in the sport model for this:

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:05 pm
by reddo_tuner
is my girl father car, it running. :twisted:

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:20 pm
by reddo_tuner
sleepertercel wrote:yuh stock tercel cluster will work...has all the indicators....the starlet will work up but will leavea space on the side and be a bit too high...i just redid mine to suit the starlet cluster.

who doing the install and tuning fuh yuh?

Mitra in Toruba and a padner put the engine in, the car ent done yet, wiring taking years, when the car come back, brakes, rear shocks and exhaust and other stuff, lets say, a couple days after it comes back from wiring

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:21 pm
by reddo_tuner
sleepertercel, yuh know what kinda tercel i have right?

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:23 pm
by Zeriam
thosE cars is real move

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:25 pm
by reddo_tuner
i see a black supra, he was there, then he wasn't, ne one know who, jet black, body kit and thing.

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 9:36 pm
by Zeriam
an auto black supra?

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 10:05 pm
by sleepertercel
reddo_tuner wrote:sleepertercel, yuh know what kinda tercel i have right?

looks like the model before mine (el50)

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 10:45 pm
by reddo_tuner
sleepertercel wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:sleepertercel, yuh know what kinda tercel i have right?

looks like the model before mine (el50)

me ent even know for sure, what your tercel look like?

Posted: April 18th, 2008, 10:51 pm
by Zeriam
wiki it