TOYOTA CREW....... POST YUH RIDE HERE

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 22nd, 2008, 9:25 pm

i wont need no transmission but the straighter did non sense when he was trying to move the vehicle and bend up de sharf.

wa d firetruck....so he paying for that right ?

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 23rd, 2008, 7:43 am

cinco wrote:fack
that is real shite hoss ah hope d straightner paying for it

TRDcorolla wrote:wa d firetruck....so he paying for that right ?

Nope! That does happen when you no a guy that nos a guy. family friend nah at least i learned a lesson in life.

He say that it not working. He also said that damage in the accident which was not true because we check it before we carry it and the engine and transmission was working good because we change the engine and transmission at Toyota two month before the accident and the lash that the car got did not affect engine or transmission.

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 23rd, 2008, 8:51 pm

How do I post Pics onto trinituner?? Still kinda new. Help please

Postby Hook » July 23rd, 2008, 8:59 pm

load pics here
http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/

then copy the link complete with the [img] tags and post them

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 23rd, 2008, 9:35 pm

Thanks Hook

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 23rd, 2008, 10:08 pm

Iz nothing much,jus a fun little car that real fast and it does ride real smooth

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » July 23rd, 2008, 11:33 pm

Toyopet wrote:
Iz nothing much,jus a fun little car that real fast and it does ride real smooth

daz wha iz all about pal!!!!!

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 23rd, 2008, 11:39 pm

^ yup i think most if not all the NZE here are stock or close to stock

so toyopet would you be coming the toyota lime on the 3rd

Leffy

Postby Leffy » July 24th, 2008, 8:52 am

Toyopet
:)
NIce
:)
i rel like that type corolla.
:wink:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 24th, 2008, 5:21 pm

I dont think I'll be able to make that. See is my parents car and I dont always get to use it. I have a 97 L200 Turbo though.

Jason B

Postby Jason B » July 24th, 2008, 7:00 pm

Yr 2000 L Touring 5fwd

Terran

Postby Terran » July 24th, 2008, 9:36 pm

Me ent have no pics right now; ah hadda look for dem... whatever ah have....

but is 2 rides, eh...

de 1st one:
1998 Tercel
4AGZE with 5/fwd
B&G lowering springs
flair kit
Bring yuh Evo, STi, or SR20DE! Ah will kill yuh wid torque!
(tte is welcome to bring his RunX, but I will not disgrace him)

de 2nd one:
AE91 Corolla
4AGE 20V automatic
stock dis, stock dat, everywhere a-stock-stock, here-a-there-a-stock-stock
but 8500rpm is one of the sweetest things about this car! LAWD!

Aarong420

Postby Aarong420 » August 8th, 2008, 12:07 am

EE90, Fabricated to fit 4AGE 20V Blacktop 5FWD (could also fit 4EFTE engine - it has two drivers side mounts just incase i decide to go FTE next rounds *which i dought*). Using Silvertop Flywheel and gearbox. Did all the work.
Stock as a bone I tell you (besides exhaust)

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » August 8th, 2008, 6:45 am

Orginal BZ touring wagon

monster business

Bring yuh SR20 and feel everyday is a sunday. I will leave you second guessing

Torque for days and like it cant done

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 8th, 2008, 8:29 am

EarthQuake wrote:Orginal BZ touring wagon

monster business

Bring yuh SR20 and feel everyday is a sunday. I will leave you second guessing

Torque for days and like it cant done

YES! i like that, lol....them SR20 men really feel everyday is ah sunday

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » August 9th, 2008, 10:14 pm

^^wha alyuh wha, sr run things dawg

rolling_hard

Postby rolling_hard » August 9th, 2008, 10:44 pm

SlimFhag shut d fcuk up!

bring your sr :fist: an we go torque

but den again u dont have a ............VEHICLE

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 10th, 2008, 12:16 am

^^lol. i just dont take that SH#T serious...

heshere2001

Postby heshere2001 » August 10th, 2008, 1:33 am

Saw a brother in the car park and just took a pic. Me on the left.

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 10th, 2008, 2:45 am

wha alyuh wha, sr run things dawg

boi...is either yuh bring sr and come or jus stay d fire trunk out of the toyota forum.....since yuh get "glitch" yuh think yuh could come spam in this forum....boy hush yuh kant and go in the nissan forum or honda camp :fist:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 10th, 2008, 12:43 pm

the guy like he have a complex. :lol: :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 10th, 2008, 2:50 pm

leave slim thug alone and he will go away

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 10th, 2008, 7:48 pm

i need a camera.... :lol: :lol: . l dont have ne! :(

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » August 10th, 2008, 11:21 pm

the NZE corolla and them does work good boy

they have good top end

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » August 10th, 2008, 11:24 pm

the NZE corolla and them does work good boy

they have good top end

not really the pull off is better and its due to the vvti....the jdm rollas does make the 180 but i find it takes a while

but still a great vehicle none the less

tte

Postby tte » August 11th, 2008, 1:03 pm

de 1st one:
1998 Tercel
4AGZE with 5/fwd
B&G lowering springs
flair kit

Terran if yah ruff up the runx dazz no disgrace :) Any toyota ruff me up i cool wid. I would love to see the tercel run doh, thats a nice swap yah do deh.

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » August 11th, 2008, 2:15 pm

bring pics nah

make the thing nice

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 11th, 2008, 2:24 pm

tte wrote:de 1st one:
1998 Tercel
4AGZE with 5/fwd
B&G lowering springs
flair kit

Terran if yah ruff up the runx dazz no disgrace :) Any toyota ruff me up i cool wid. I would love to see the tercel run doh, thats a nice swap yah do deh.

lol. i love that line.."Ah will kill yuh wid torque!" or my favorite "torque for Days"

type r

Postby type r » August 11th, 2008, 3:03 pm

rolling_hard wrote:SlimFhag shut d fcuk up!

bring your sr :fist: an we go torque

but den again u dont have a ............VEHICLE

ent u have the same engine and ah beat the sheit out of you with my sir civic dem engine is sheit let me give you a flash back

<value="http://www.youtube.com/v/nOWawzbf9xQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nOWawzbf9xQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » August 11th, 2008, 3:12 pm

Steups.....jeez...is there a pirate flag on this thread or something. No engine is sheit, with proper tuning and add-on's, you can do nething. When I am done with my starcel, i giving men real trouble...That's what's up!

Return to “TOYOTA”