Page 3 of 3

Posted: February 1st, 2010, 11:04 pm
by Zeriam
i was always a vhs kinda guy

Re: TEC Minutes of Meeting held on 12th October 2008.(pg2)

Posted: July 8th, 2010, 2:44 pm
by reddo_tuner
bump :x

Posted: August 18th, 2010, 2:47 am
by de12
i dey from early once i get up in time

Posted: August 18th, 2010, 11:29 am
by gt4tified
de12 wrote:i dey from early once i get up in time

WTF???

Posted: August 18th, 2010, 2:39 pm
by Zeriam
rather enthusiastic there.
hey gt4 whats up?

Posted: August 18th, 2010, 7:29 pm
by TRDcorolla
gt4tified wrote:
de12 wrote:i dey from early once i get up in time

WTF???

Posted: February 27th, 2011, 6:50 pm
by reddo_tuner
ok, ok, ok so what going on with we little group and thing, i say we all meet by gt4tified and discuss the future of this group, all in favor?

Posted: February 28th, 2011, 11:59 am
by gt4tified
Buhwohdemodda?

Posted: February 28th, 2011, 2:14 pm
by reddo_tuner
gt4tified wrote:Buhwohdemodda?

watch mehhhhh

Posted: March 1st, 2011, 11:49 am
by gt4tified
Hoss, u ent see my garage or what? Not a Toyota in sight! :lol:

Posted: March 18th, 2011, 10:18 am
by reddo_tuner
thais nothing, i think there are people still interested in creating a group about toyota enthusiasts and they would like to voice their opinion regarding this.

Posted: December 29th, 2011, 3:38 pm
by reddo_tuner
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.......

Posted: January 2nd, 2013, 11:14 pm
by reddo_tuner
Its a new year and I think we should refresh this cause, maybe a new logo....

Posted: March 4th, 2013, 10:52 pm
by sexy_ke70_chick
allyuh alive and well? when you all are ready i have a ke70 group inside........

Posted: March 7th, 2013, 8:00 pm
by reddo_tuner
Logo competition?

Posted: August 10th, 2013, 10:58 pm
by SR
Ae 101.......

Posted: July 31st, 2016, 8:22 pm
by rottedv
Why is this thread still up. Mods time to free up some space...