celica brakes

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

4a70

celica brakes

Postby 4a70 » November 27th, 2008, 6:53 pm

i put on a set ah celica struts and rotors from a ra60 celica today on my ke70, but i need to now what disc pads work on this set up? also te previous owner lost all the shims that hold d discpads in place where can i get some of these to buy? i have not goten a chance to drive it yet because the bleader on one of the callipers is broken but expectin some serious stoppin power as these are fullin up d 15's i have on as compaired to the small original ke70 rotors any help is welcomed.

some one told me dat d pads from d cressida will work how true is dat?

once i have it stoppin i will b @ kaydona on sunday

Postby gt4tified » November 30th, 2008, 12:24 am

So yuh could brake-in to de drive-in? :lol:

Hoss dem brakes real ole jed....at least upgrade to a set of ST18x calipers nah.

PM me if yuh interested in a set, complete with everything.

RA40-GTE

Postby RA40-GTE » December 4th, 2008, 10:07 pm

Where'd you get the ra60 parts? I'm looking for an ra60/65 diff at the moment

4a70

Postby 4a70 » December 4th, 2008, 10:39 pm

call me 3615932 i know a guy dat have a crash ra60

Return to “TOYOTA”