The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

kaylomilo

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

Postby kaylomilo » April 28th, 2017, 12:20 pm

Bump.....

msg1

Postby msg1 » May 15th, 2017, 10:29 am

L.F 3y engine head for Toyota 4 runner

ryandtrini

Postby ryandtrini » May 27th, 2017, 2:31 pm

urbandilema wrote:
ryandtrini wrote:looking for OEM front brake pads for nz141 corolla. Checked the company already but priceeeee.

I using the Wagner version..works good so far and no break dust..

Thanks for the info.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 29th, 2017, 8:28 am

ryandtrini wrote:
urbandilema wrote:
ryandtrini wrote:looking for OEM front brake pads for nz141 corolla. Checked the company already but priceeeee.

I using the Wagner version..works good so far and no break dust..

Thanks for the info.

Wagner all the way, never had a problem!

lammy

Postby lammy » June 8th, 2017, 1:08 pm

Looking for a NZE trunk weatherstrip rubber to buy...the altis could also work

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2017, 10:13 pm

LF AE111GT Dashboard

zorced

Postby zorced » August 23rd, 2017, 11:04 am

WTB AE101 Sprinter Marino Headlights

ryandtrini

Postby ryandtrini » August 31st, 2017, 11:21 am

Looking for an air intake hose for AE110 corolla. This is the 5AFE engine.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 2nd, 2017, 2:28 pm

Anyone know the price for a nze141 stabilizer bushing (I think on the one in the front )

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » September 2nd, 2017, 2:42 pm

urbandilema wrote:Anyone know the price for a nze141 stabilizer bushing (I think on the one in the front )

The link pin I think is the name

ryandtrini

Postby ryandtrini » September 9th, 2017, 12:30 pm

ryandtrini wrote:Looking for an air intake hose for AE110 corolla. This is the 5AFE engine.

Still looking......

Lancer22

Postby Lancer22 » September 19th, 2017, 10:07 pm

where sells new thermostat for nze 121 feilder wagon besides toyota company? thanks in advance

Postby foss » September 21st, 2017, 11:28 am

Lancer22 wrote:where sells new thermostat for nze 121 feilder wagon besides toyota company? thanks in advance

if you have the part number you can sometimes find those online. Got mine on amazon

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 21st, 2017, 11:59 am

^^PN for my nze121 thermostat with 1NZ-FE engine is 90916-03093. On ebay its US17 free shipping from the US.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/GENUINE-TOYOTA- ... 1438.l2649

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 25th, 2017, 9:16 pm

rocker cover for 1kd / 2kd
Hilux engine

abublacker

Postby abublacker » October 23rd, 2017, 1:31 pm

Looking for Toyota Corolla NZE 141 15" stock rims to buy

kaykay

FRONT SEAT BELT AE101/INSTRUMENT PANEL

Postby kaykay » December 12th, 2017, 7:22 pm

I need front seat belt for Toyota Corolla AE101, (Local) right side needs to be replaced but willing to buy the pair. Also looking for Dashboard Instrument Panel. No joy in Bamboo so far for both parts but need the seat belts.

Please PM me if you have any or know where I can find them !

Nick_2NR

Postby Nick_2NR » December 14th, 2017, 11:43 pm

LF Original Altis Rims

I think the original factory tyre size is 175/70R14 and rim size 5.5Jx14 ET45.

If anyone has a set for sale please post here or PM, or if you know where I can find a set please share.

rbutts1980

Postby rbutts1980 » December 15th, 2017, 10:35 am

Guys,
Looking for an ECM(ECU) for a 2014 (New Model -PDB) Toyota Yaris.

Regards.......

kstt

Postby kstt » January 24th, 2018, 3:04 pm

Where or who have one to sell?

Anyone with a crash Corolla have one to sell?

It must be for or from a local Corolla because the foreign used ones are different and would not work.

2018-01-24 14.54.56.jpg

2018-01-24 14.54.29.jpg

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 26th, 2018, 7:52 am

kstt wrote:Where or who have one to sell?

Anyone with a crash Corolla have one to sell?

It must be for or from a local Corolla because the foreign used ones are different and would not work.

2018-01-24 14.54.56.jpg

2018-01-24 14.54.29.jpg

Like yuh went by Ravi! Online that thing expensive US$300 and change :shock:

kstt

Postby kstt » January 27th, 2018, 7:50 am

Yea lol

I not even finding the Corolla one online. I seeing Prius, Camry, etc.

Which website can I check for the Corolla?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 29th, 2018, 9:54 am

kstt wrote:Yea lol

I not even finding the Corolla one online. I seeing Prius, Camry, etc.

Which website can I check for the Corolla?

You can check PS Toyolink as well.

It have a ebay seller from d UAE...

https://www.ebay.com/itm/88650-12B40-TO ... 5Z&vxp=mtr

This site is also from the UAE.
https://partsouq.com/en/search/search?q=8865012B40

kstt

Postby kstt » February 7th, 2018, 11:30 pm

Thanks will check it out

jfn

Postby jfn » February 10th, 2018, 8:04 pm

W.t.b door visor for dx wagon pm if you know where to find

sandfly

Postby sandfly » February 14th, 2018, 10:24 am

gt...
Last edited by sandfly on March 6th, 2018, 9:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

ron_28

Postby ron_28 » March 1st, 2018, 12:45 pm

dtopshottas

Postby dtopshottas » March 6th, 2018, 8:04 pm

Nick_2NR wrote:LF Original Altis Rims

I think the original factory tyre size is 175/70R14 and rim size 5.5Jx14 ET45.

If anyone has a set for sale please post here or PM, or if you know where I can find a set please share.

That size is the stock size from factory and it's a pain to find that locally. The other stock option is 185/70/14 with the same rim size that came on some Japanese nze121s.

zorced

Postby zorced » March 12th, 2018, 9:41 am

WTB:
1) Front headlights (pair) - AE101 Sprinter Marino
2) Left side rear door (shell) - AE101 Sprinter Marino
3) Foreign used full exhaust system including headers - 4AFE

telfer

Postby telfer » March 14th, 2018, 2:01 pm

WTB a TBS SR5 Hilux seal kit for power steering box

Return to “TOYOTA”