Page 3 of 27

Re: The Official Toyota Marketplace Thread-W.T.B.

Posted: August 25th, 2010, 10:22 am
by toyota4life
I am looking for the full set of valves for 1 cylinder for a 4age 20v blacktop. 3 intake and 2 exhaust valves.

Posted: August 25th, 2010, 10:35 am
by red.devil
W.T.B. - 2006 Toyota Yaris:
Left headlamp, front bumper, bonnet, Right axle, Right side view mirror, windshield, left fender.

Posted: September 1st, 2010, 1:21 am
by toyota_man
wtb a alternator for a blacktop 20 valve.....any body know the cost or where i can get one for a bess price?

WTB : Silver Top ECU - Auto

Posted: September 2nd, 2010, 5:20 pm
by keepwalking
WTB : Silver Top ECU - Auto

Yeah guys, anyone have a link-up ?

Posted: September 3rd, 2010, 5:37 pm
by jeromey
wtb l,g or bz touring wagon in good condition preferr d latters asap

Posted: September 6th, 2010, 9:06 am
by Zeriam
WTB 4age 20v Silvertop head and block
Call 4836677 or pm please

lf 5afe parts

Posted: September 7th, 2010, 2:49 pm
by psycho68
need 5afe parts for the older model with the red writing. a map sensor, alternator an if possible a head

Posted: September 7th, 2010, 6:07 pm
by Chunkalot
Looking for a right side rear view mirror for the altis/nze corolla,had a hit and run. Been to the bamboo with no luck :( . At least a point in the right direction will be appreciated or a pm.

wtb 112 parts

Posted: September 10th, 2010, 9:47 am
by jattsrobby
need help getting some ms 112 body parts need doors and a trunk foreign or good local used

Re: L Touring or BZ Touring Driveshaft

Posted: September 13th, 2010, 3:08 pm
by toyotajumbie
Still looking for that L Touring or BZ Touring Driveshaft. Anybody with one or info on one call me 678 9954.

Posted: September 13th, 2010, 6:48 pm
by pablo_tt
Looking For 4AGE 20v Silver Top A/C Compressor!!!!!

W.T.B 20v bt rebuild kit

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 8:54 am
by bandit1201
I'm looking for basically the compression and oil rings, if any of u guys can assist me in locating it, i will greatly appreciate it.

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 7:48 pm
by pablo_tt
THis is the spacing from the pulley and the compressor

This is the model number of the compressor

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 9:21 pm
by Hook
Pulley spacing is irrelevant if they all came from A-series blocks, since the bolt-up is the same, so the pulley will always line up with the other pulleys.

As we discussed, you're supposed to be interested in the type and configuration of the lines and the electrical connections to make sure you're getting the correct replacement. I still say check Dusty and see if he has any scrapped ones so you can maybe get a replacement coil since yours is shot.

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 10:51 pm
by pablo_tt
Btw hook, it's a little bit worse that I thought. When my a/c guy check it, he discovered the cutch to be missing. However, if I find a shot one with a good clutch and coil I think I should be good to go

Posted: September 17th, 2010, 4:12 pm
by jmccomie
where can i find rear disc brakes set up for an AE90 corolla?? pm me if u have

Posted: September 22nd, 2010, 9:00 pm
by eg8
hey tuners ne1 knws the price for the 05 fielder trunk door? n where can i get it?

Posted: September 27th, 2010, 7:46 am
by mpower
WTB sxv20 camry rear windscreen / lights/ bumper

Posted: September 27th, 2010, 6:28 pm
by KTS
WTB: ep82 4efte ignitor
written on it - coil w/ ignitor Toyota 19070-10020

Posted: September 28th, 2010, 6:12 pm
by Swifted
WTB passenger side headlight & indicator for the AE91/92 Corolla liftback. PM plz

Posted: October 4th, 2010, 7:44 pm
by corolla20
yo...got a 20 valve blacktop for sale... jus missing the trans... got everyting else...gud for parts... i got a blacktop in ah ae80 but i selling d car so therefore has no need 4 d spare engine again... never took off any parts frum it.... calling $2200...call: 337-5482 if interested...

Posted: October 9th, 2010, 2:06 pm
by rolling_hard
am looking for the rear engine mount for a AE100 (Japanese) point me into d direction please ASAP

Posted: October 18th, 2010, 5:47 pm
by Moko_Jumbie
HELP! W.T.B. or W.T.K where I can get front and rear disk pads for an EP 82 Toyota Starlet.

Posted: October 19th, 2010, 9:47 am
by Hook
^^^ Juteram's in Arima? They seem to have rear disc pads for the older model cars.

Posted: October 19th, 2010, 5:57 pm
by Moko_Jumbie
Thanks.

WTB~~~~~~~~STARLET ENGINE AND GEARBOX~~~~~~~~

Posted: October 20th, 2010, 5:13 pm
by toyo_man
yeah fellas lookin for 4efte engine and gear box in good condition. yuh know any send me a pm wid d info

Re: WTB ~~~~~5E BOOSTED ENGINE AND GEARBOX~~~~~~~~

Posted: October 20th, 2010, 6:46 pm
by haydn28
check pm

Re: WTB~~~~~~~~STARLET ENGINE AND GEARBOX~~~~~~~~

Posted: October 20th, 2010, 7:37 pm
by toyo_man
bump!!

Re: WTB~~~~~~~~STARLET ENGINE AND GEARBOX~~~~~~~~

Posted: October 21st, 2010, 9:42 am
by haydn28
im looking for the same for ah padna leh meh know if u getting more when u get urs

Posted: October 31st, 2010, 12:39 pm
by pablo_tt
WTB : 20V Silver Top Auto ECU