WHAT U NEED/WANT TO FIX, BUY or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR.THREAD

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

corolladude

WHAT U NEED/WANT TO FIX, BUY or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR.THREAD

Postby corolladude » December 21st, 2011, 4:18 am

LETS HEAR WHAT U HAVE TO FIX, BUY, WANT, WANT ADVICE, THINKING ABOUT DOING or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR........this forum kinda dead..so doh blame meh for trying eh..... :P :oops: :P :P

reddo_tuner

Re: WHAT U NEED/WANT TO FIX, BUY or 'SORT OUT' IN YUH CAR.TH

Postby reddo_tuner » December 21st, 2011, 10:40 am

I need someone who can raise the height of meh car, I installed some D2 coilovers and I can't seem to find anyone who has the tool to adjust the height and the guy who had it before doesn't have it....sigh....tire only rubbing right through.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 21st, 2011, 2:55 pm

am using a slip jaw pliers ,,works just as good.....

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » December 21st, 2011, 10:07 pm

hmmmm....I fraid I do it wrong yes

Postby Hook » December 22nd, 2011, 11:03 am

^^^ you know you can order a set of replacement wrenches online for around $30USD, right?

me, besides the obvious bodywork for the AE101, I need a few miscellaneous items
- bracket for Power steering reservoir (I made a bracket and it works well, but I rather get the original)
- windshield wiper motor (wipers moving kinda slow and laboured)
- rear left window motor (lol...it works for exactly 24hrs after I fix it, every time)
- splash guards for below engine bay (road splash pon mih accessory belts have them real noisy jed)

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » January 17th, 2012, 1:24 am

want a 20valve 5fw gearbox a.s.a.p

corolladude

Postby corolladude » January 17th, 2012, 10:33 am

was in d bamboo ....i looked out for ah box,,,,salt!!!

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » January 17th, 2012, 5:09 pm

yea hoss, me 2 jed. scan d whole bamboo, man want all 5000 for box alone no pp or nothin! madness

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 18th, 2012, 8:31 pm

reddo_tuner wrote:I need someone who can raise the height of meh car, I installed some D2 coilovers and I can't seem to find anyone who has the tool to adjust the height and the guy who had it before doesn't have it....sigh....tire only rubbing right through.

supposed to have the tool home, give me a call and i could sort you out. 4952320

Postby black start » January 19th, 2012, 10:05 pm

Pinkcorolla wrote:want a 20valve 5fw gearbox a.s.a.p

have a man on d classifieds selling engine and box.

run a search and fine it and see if you could convince him to sell you the box....

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 19th, 2012, 10:34 pm

turbohead wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:I need someone who can raise the height of meh car, I installed some D2 coilovers and I can't seem to find anyone who has the tool to adjust the height and the guy who had it before doesn't have it....sigh....tire only rubbing right through.

supposed to have the tool home, give me a call and i could sort you out. 4952320

I now see this post yes, I will call you tomorrow

Pinkcorolla

Postby Pinkcorolla » January 19th, 2012, 11:42 pm

saw the post with engine and box

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 20th, 2012, 2:44 pm

call 753-8962 drfit central he does corner balancing for coilvers and all adjustments needed.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 20th, 2012, 2:48 pm

ground kit
brakes
lower profile tires
new exhaust barrel
ac
some guages
car audio
body job

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 20th, 2012, 4:04 pm

^^^AC is on the top of my list

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » January 20th, 2012, 4:05 pm

i need a flash over, 4efte engine or yea an a new driver side seat ...mine slippin

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » January 20th, 2012, 7:15 pm

^^^Kai boi have some nice sets and they cheap

Postby black start » January 21st, 2012, 12:17 am

want parts to do a electronic ignition conversion on my 21r. already have the 22r electronic distributor, need the 22r coil and ignitor, the noise suppresor and the wiring.

diddy007

Postby diddy007 » January 21st, 2012, 12:48 am

Need rights for a jzs-133. Call 620-0610

cressida_override

Postby cressida_override » January 22nd, 2012, 11:08 am

Black Start wrote:want parts to do a electronic ignition conversion on my 21r. already have the 22r electronic distributor, need the 22r coil and ignitor, the noise suppresor and the wiring.

I have what you need, pm if your still looking for the parts.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » January 22nd, 2012, 9:07 pm

my cv joints making noise....4agze cv joints...26 by 26 spline...cant get them to buy..
engine mount always bussing up...
and i want to reinforce d car...with bars and thing...
have to get my ac working....this sun over hot...laaaaddd oie!

ZOOMM

Postby ZOOMM » January 22nd, 2012, 9:12 pm

looking for 1jz twin turbo engine complete

Postby black start » January 22nd, 2012, 10:12 pm

cressida_override wrote:
Black Start wrote:want parts to do a electronic ignition conversion on my 21r. already have the 22r electronic distributor, need the 22r coil and ignitor, the noise suppresor and the wiring.

I have what you need, pm if your still looking for the parts.

^pm sent

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 22nd, 2012, 10:44 pm

corolladude check u ever check the cv joint place in corinth

Around

Postby Around » March 4th, 2012, 10:21 am

ae100, SElimited, 5fe-
1. paint job, oem front bumper lip, bz touring/ trd grill
2. ignition switch (mine has play needs twist for acc to come on)
3. convert/ modify to 40/60 fold down rear seat
4. ac vents (corners)
5. repair crack in dash
6. rear disc conversion
7. cross drilled rotors
8. rain guards
9. single din dvd deck

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » March 4th, 2012, 12:49 pm

looking for a 5e head and block and all necessary parts for a 5e build

seecarr11

Postby seecarr11 » March 5th, 2012, 11:57 am

front is200 leather seats.
15mm wheel spacers

harperairman

Postby harperairman » March 30th, 2012, 10:42 pm

i need a tps for the 20v black top 4age engine

letty

Postby letty » April 10th, 2012, 9:48 pm

NEED A GOOD TOYOTA FIELDER SPECIALIST. CAR MAKING A RATTLING SOUND, CHANGE BELT TWICE, HAVE ON A GATES BELT NOW AND STILL LOOKIN LIKE IT STRETCHIN, STUDYIN IF AN ORIGINAL WILL STOP DAT. HOW MUCH FOR D ORIGINAL?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 11th, 2012, 9:29 am

I need a 4afe head and block :( asap

Return to “TOYOTA”