TriniTuner.com  |  Latest Event:  

Forums

YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae100.

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Moderator: 3ne2nr Mods

User avatar
Shopboy
3NE 2NR Power Seller
Posts: 88
Joined: July 27th, 2009, 6:36 pm
Location: St.Margaret's/Claxton bay

YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae100.

Postby Shopboy » May 23rd, 2012, 5:46 pm

need some info on this.........thanx

Advertisement
User avatar
Hook
3NE 2NR Moderator
Posts: 13233
Joined: January 18th, 2004, 9:55 am
Location: The 6%.

Re: YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae

Postby Hook » May 24th, 2012, 11:36 am

These guys may be able to offer some insight.

corolladude wrote:
droppa wrote:
reddo_tuner wrote:
corolladude wrote:ammm....i have starlet coilovers on my ae80........so yes it can work.....small mods and yuh on....


oh yeah, i remember yuh show meh it, what mods he have to do?

for the starlet shock to work he could use back the 80 shock mounts.....

slot d too bottom holes on d front shock shaft

User avatar
reddo_tuner
Riding on 18's
Posts: 1828
Joined: January 12th, 2006, 1:23 pm
Location: driving slow....

Re: YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae

Postby reddo_tuner » May 24th, 2012, 5:48 pm

^^^nice recall

User avatar
Shopboy
3NE 2NR Power Seller
Posts: 88
Joined: July 27th, 2009, 6:36 pm
Location: St.Margaret's/Claxton bay

Re: YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae

Postby Shopboy » May 24th, 2012, 7:53 pm

yea fellas thanx...........you all know any mechanic who have done it b4.....

User avatar
Hook
3NE 2NR Moderator
Posts: 13233
Joined: January 18th, 2004, 9:55 am
Location: The 6%.

YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae100.

Postby Hook » May 24th, 2012, 9:11 pm

Corolladude self in the post I quoted. Seek his guidance.

User avatar
Shopboy
3NE 2NR Power Seller
Posts: 88
Joined: July 27th, 2009, 6:36 pm
Location: St.Margaret's/Claxton bay

Re: YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae

Postby Shopboy » May 25th, 2012, 6:41 pm

oh ok cool.....you have a contact #..thanx

User avatar
Hook
3NE 2NR Moderator
Posts: 13233
Joined: January 18th, 2004, 9:55 am
Location: The 6%.

YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae100.

Postby Hook » May 25th, 2012, 6:55 pm

Nope. You want me to PM him and ask for you? :|

User avatar
Shopboy
3NE 2NR Power Seller
Posts: 88
Joined: July 27th, 2009, 6:36 pm
Location: St.Margaret's/Claxton bay

Re: YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae

Postby Shopboy » May 25th, 2012, 9:04 pm

yea.....here was d scene....i have a customer with a ae100 who wants to know if starlet coilovers cud work up on his car cuz i getting a set for him for small $....but i need a mechanic or someone to do the job for him cuz he aint really know much ppl who does fix car.......n also he is thinking bout throwing in a 4efte engine in d same car.......

User avatar
corolladude
Trinituner Peong
Posts: 499
Joined: January 23rd, 2007, 7:16 pm
Location: south

Re: YEA TUNERS HAVE A ?..can starlet coilovers work up on ae

Postby corolladude » May 26th, 2012, 5:53 pm

483:6677 .......................................................................................

Advertisement

Return to “TOYOTA”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest