fielder

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

fielderlife

fielder

Postby fielderlife » March 2nd, 2016, 9:54 pm

yo i have a 2010 fielder!! was wondering what the s and b is for on the gear shifter?? anyone?? :?:

Roaddog

Re: fielder

Postby Roaddog » March 2nd, 2016, 10:02 pm

S= sport mode for extra speed. B= Braking for downhill.

eXamin

Postby eXamin » March 11th, 2016, 11:11 am

Roaddog wrote:S= sport mode for extra speed. B= Braking for downhill.

Ohh thanks, never really knew that.

Also how can I turn off ECO on my dash?

Roaddog

Postby Roaddog » April 5th, 2016, 5:32 pm

It comes off only in sport mode but i wudnt advise to use sport mode too much. Plus eco is good, saves gas. Y do u want if off?

phaze

Postby phaze » April 8th, 2016, 10:06 am

Prob bothering him when he drives....yuh could take it off jes drive at 4k rpms and above all de time

letty

Postby letty » May 2nd, 2016, 10:03 pm

hey I have a fielder, my brakes pedal goes right down on the first mash. it stays hard when I pump it. I change master cyclinder rubbers and the cyclinder itseif,. plus the booster. bleed it about 6 times,. same thing. any ideas?

letty

Postby letty » May 17th, 2016, 12:13 pm

letty wrote:hey I have a fielder, my brakes pedal goes right down on the first mash. it stays hard when I pump it. I change master cyclinder rubbers and the cyclinder itseif,. plus the booster. bleed it about 6 times,. same thing. any ideas?

eXamin

Postby eXamin » May 23rd, 2016, 11:36 am

Roaddog wrote:It comes off only in sport mode but i wudnt advise to use sport mode too much. Plus eco is good, saves gas. Y do u want if off?

No reason, just wanted to know if there is a On/Off switch.

woopishk

Re: fielder nze144 shocks

Postby woopishk » July 6th, 2016, 12:42 pm

need fielder 4wd (nze 144) shocks

Return to “TOYOTA”