Toyota Tercel Modifications

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

cpo4u

Toyota Tercel Modifications

Postby cpo4u » March 22nd, 2016, 7:17 pm

Hey tuners,

I have a 1998 Toyota Tercel and im interested in finding out what modifications I can do to it. Currently everything is pretty much stock parts but wanted some advice on getting some modifications done to make it look more aesthetically pleasing. I dont need a racecar, just something great looking whilst driving. example, fender, rims, interior etc. Thanks

cpo4u

Re: Toyota Tercel Modifications

Postby cpo4u » March 23rd, 2016, 6:28 am

bump.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » March 25th, 2016, 5:55 pm

yuh mean rice, well it depends on what look you going for

cpo4u

Postby cpo4u » March 25th, 2016, 10:20 pm

I mean nice yes....going for a classy look...probably something with a little uniqueness in it. Looking for some ideas really.

hihosilva

Postby hihosilva » November 16th, 2016, 1:05 am

I have a set of Tein S Tech lowering springs for sale, you could try that. They are brand new $900.

cpo4u

Postby cpo4u » December 24th, 2016, 3:45 pm

I sold the vehicle a while now so no longer interested in modifications. Thanks

AnarkIII

Postby AnarkIII » July 2nd, 2017, 2:48 pm

hihosilva wrote:I have a set of Tein S Tech lowering springs for sale, you could try that. They are brand new $900.

What inch drop u getting from the tein?

Return to “TOYOTA”