Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Cressida dude

Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission

Postby Cressida dude » August 7th, 2016, 9:50 pm

Good day all I recently removed a 22r engine and transmission from my 1989 rx 80 Cressida and installed a 2 jz ge vvti engine and transmission I did all the necessary modifications myself but i am getting problems to get a good auto electrician to wire up the whole car can anyone help me out you all can wattsapp me on 385 3779 or email me rgiaramsingh@gmail.com any help will be greatly appreciated thank you

HSA

Re: Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission

Postby HSA » August 8th, 2016, 10:08 am

a guy called madman.....ramgoolie road via mon plasir road, warrenville....is a big shed on the left..ask anyone around...very neat and professional work

Re: Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission

Postby black start » August 8th, 2016, 10:11 am

Neville on the main road montrose...

Cressida dude

Postby Cressida dude » August 8th, 2016, 4:04 pm

Thnks guys by chance do you all have any contact numbers

pinks

Re: RE: Re: Looking for a good auto electrician to wire up my 2 jz ge engine and transmission

Postby pinks » August 8th, 2016, 10:55 pm

black start wrote:Neville on the main road montrose...

Actually its allan u refering too..neville is his father who died and he gets very touchy when u ask for neville..i knw..he's very good doh

Cressida dude

Postby Cressida dude » August 30th, 2016, 5:18 pm

Guys good day I am wiring up my 2 jz GE engine and transmission apparently I need a brain does anyone have one the number on it is 89661-22770 A/T please wattsapp or call me thank you any info would be greatly appreciated 3853779

Information Officer

Postby Information Officer » January 28th, 2018, 9:33 pm

Cressida dude wrote:Good day all I recently removed a 22r engine and transmission from my 1989 rx 80 Cressida and installed a 2 jz ge vvti engine and transmission I did all the necessary modifications myself but i am getting problems to get a good auto electrician to wire up the whole car can anyone help me out you all can wattsapp me on 385 3779 or email me rgiaramsingh@gmail.com any help will be greatly appreciated thank you

Did u get the electrician, I as well is looking for one

trini iceman

Postby trini iceman » January 31st, 2018, 12:24 pm

Information Officer wrote:
Cressida dude wrote:Good day all I recently removed a 22r engine and transmission from my 1989 rx 80 Cressida and installed a 2 jz ge vvti engine and transmission I did all the necessary modifications myself but i am getting problems to get a good auto electrician to wire up the whole car can anyone help me out you all can wattsapp me on 385 3779 or email me rgiaramsingh@gmail.com any help will be greatly appreciated thank you

Did u get the electrician, I as well is looking for one

3981404 Shawn

Return to “TOYOTA”