MITSU MEET!...MEETING TIME 1PM IN GRAND BAZAAR

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 28th, 2007, 9:26 pm

i dont even no where the rally is....again i need 2 follow up some1....i agreed with grand bazaar cuz i actually know where that is

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » March 28th, 2007, 10:05 pm

where this rally goin n be?

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » March 28th, 2007, 10:40 pm

yeh fellas where it is?..cuz i dunno central too good

hindian

Postby hindian » March 28th, 2007, 10:51 pm

allyuh i cud come? mih baby ain't in the best of condition right now cuz i jus got her but as someone said earlier i'm still proud of her :) wey to meet allyuh grand bazzar or the rally place? cuz i hearing both an on top ah dat i eh no anybody but i will be there so count me in

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 28th, 2007, 10:57 pm

Well someone give the ppl some directions nah....... :?:

iamjack

Postby iamjack » March 28th, 2007, 11:05 pm

the advantages for the noobs like myself at grand bazaar is when we meet at the desgnated location we'd know where the "mitsu peeps" are opposed to the rally when we park our cars it'd be hard to meet the mitsu peeps on this thread or maybe if we meet at the rally we could meet at a certain spot for a certain time. just a thought.

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » March 29th, 2007, 12:12 am

aye i think we should go wit the original plan of meeting at grand bazaar and then we could go to the rally or watever...

Swift Boy

Postby Swift Boy » March 29th, 2007, 3:22 am

^^As bOOstmaN said...Count me in 8-)

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 6:43 am

List updated

How about we ALL meet @ Grand Bazaar for an earlier time then head down to where-ever the rally is... I myself dont even know where it is.

Whats the new meeting time in that case :?:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 29th, 2007, 8:51 am

midday perhaps? that should give all enough time to wake properly

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 8:55 am

*typo* lol

Any views on meeting earlier and hading to the rally?
Last edited by ~Street Sleeper~ on March 29th, 2007, 9:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

droppa

Postby droppa » March 29th, 2007, 9:23 am

i dont think its easter sunday kno bro, is it not this weeken......
Easter is next not sooo...... :roll:

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » March 29th, 2007, 9:27 am

jasonsjohn16 wrote::rofl: street sleeper start uh dey yes hottstuff...so ey..where u from jed..i remember u saying sometng bout couva or central or someting so..and well i believe we use 2 go by the same mecahnic..the rasta fella was his name carlon by chance..and if so, do u have a contact for him now..i tink i lost his number with my last fone>>>

Yeah I does still go by him off and on.His # is 7806696,that is the # he does give everybody.I from Munroe Rd. but mih family from Chase Village so I does be down dey of and on.

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » March 29th, 2007, 9:29 am

yeh that sound like d plan........i was gonna say lewe meet at grand bazar then move down...so at least we cud see n identify who's who before hand...so we go stick to the original plan

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 9:33 am

So we meeting up @ Grand Bazaar for 1pm then heading down :?:

MEETING TIME CHANGED TO 1PM IN GRAND BAZAAR

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » March 29th, 2007, 9:34 am

droppa wrote:i was jus waitin to see this hotstuff back out....

Yuh waiting to see hottstuff back out,like yuh ent have nothing better to do or what junior.If you doh have a care in the world and does sit at home whole day with yuh boring life,just waiting for 2NR's to buss a lime so yuh life will semm as if it have meaning.Then that is your business.
As for my business,stay out of it beyotch.

droppa wrote:i readin in some other threads weird stuff bout this character.....

Wierd stuff yuh saying.That is what reading without understanding does get yuh.Yuh doh have a clue about what going on so keep it shut.

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 9:36 am

hottstuff wrote:Yeah I does still go by him off and on.His # is 7806696,that is the # he does give everybody.I from Munroe Rd. but mih family from Chase Village so I does be down dey of and on.

Who's your family in Chase Village?

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » March 29th, 2007, 9:42 am

midday!!! that real early for a sunday.. how about 1pm?

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 9:44 am

thats the time we meeting.. 1pm.. see the name of the thread :P

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » March 29th, 2007, 9:50 am

yeh 1 oclock... sorrie dey fellas

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » March 29th, 2007, 10:03 am

I think it will look real sweet, a whole line of mitsu's coming down d h'way.
i from south but i will come up to g bazaar and then we could come down to d rally. i thought d rally is in Bronte???

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 10:07 am

I have no idea where it is...

Im hoping someone who's attending the lime knows... any confirmation :?:

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » March 29th, 2007, 10:12 am

well if is Bronte i know so all yuh could follow me nah

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 10:15 am

where's Bronte?

i think rally is in Preysal.. or daz d same location :? :lol:

DriFT_KiNG

Postby DriFT_KiNG » March 29th, 2007, 10:19 am

nah that is two different locations.it had a whole page centre spread on the rally in yesterday guardian but i did'nt get to read it,so if u have it chek it out and let we know nah sleeper.

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 10:21 am

nah i doh have a Guardian

Saw a banner in Mt Hope there that says Rally in Preysal this weekend

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » March 29th, 2007, 12:42 pm

~Street Sleeper~ wrote:
hottstuff wrote:Yeah I does still go by him off and on.His # is 7806696,that is the # he does give everybody.I from Munroe Rd. but mih family from Chase Village so I does be down dey of and on.

Who's your family in Chase Village?

You from the area?Where?

~Street Sleeper~

Postby ~Street Sleeper~ » March 29th, 2007, 12:48 pm

Since when you does answer a question with a question :roll:

madd

peps

Postby madd » March 29th, 2007, 1:31 pm

fellas and gals! so d palace 2 meet is GB and then we going to the rally... I need help get there i so i go follow.

livewire

Postby livewire » March 29th, 2007, 2:25 pm

how bad are the roads leading to the rally.... :?:

Return to “MITSUBISHI”