Get your Mitubishi Crew Avatar here

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Get your Mitubishi Crew Avatar here

Postby MISHI » March 21st, 2007, 8:36 pm

Ok ppl, I've been getting a lot of requests lately for the mitsubishi crew avatar, but I don't have much time to actually put in people's names.

So for all, you can actually open this in paint and use the font tool to add your name, if you wish to. Use Arial Black as the font.

so here's the new avatar. Enjoy

Last edited by MISHI on March 22nd, 2007, 9:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

iamjack

Postby iamjack » March 21st, 2007, 9:56 pm

this would look great
if it could be converted to a sticker for our cars

http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/5669/iamjackqr8.jpg

iamjack

Postby iamjack » March 21st, 2007, 9:58 pm

grrr why are my links showing and not the picture?!

Postby wagonrunner » March 21st, 2007, 10:09 pm

if you click on quote in my post, you would see what you needed to do iamjack

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » March 21st, 2007, 10:25 pm

well thas d sticker dey one time we set....thanx mishi

iamjack

Postby iamjack » March 21st, 2007, 10:43 pm

wagonrunner wrote:if you click on quote in my post, you would see what you needed to do iamjack

thanks man!

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » March 21st, 2007, 11:22 pm

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 22nd, 2007, 12:16 am

who made this logo?? i real like it ,..its real mad

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » March 22nd, 2007, 1:13 am

thanks again eh mishi...

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 22nd, 2007, 10:40 pm

MAKE STICKERS...MAKE MONEY :roll:

Mr. Ralliart

I'd definitely want one. Who do i need to pay

Postby Mr. Ralliart » March 23rd, 2007, 8:55 am

I want a sticker for my evo inspired lancer. I love this mitsubishi thing yea fellas keep it up. Doh ever forget is mitsubishi we driving a cut above the rest. Pls pm me or call me at 743-1357 anyone who can sell me a car sticker.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 23rd, 2007, 9:12 am

u can just get it made...dats wat im gonna do

madd

Postby madd » March 23rd, 2007, 1:11 pm

eh fellas great design where will cut out this sign good?

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » March 23rd, 2007, 3:32 pm

well i lookin for a good graphics place...so if neone find someone who's reasonable u cud holla on d forum

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 23rd, 2007, 4:46 pm

precision signs most probably will be able 2 do it

iamjack

Postby iamjack » March 25th, 2007, 10:47 am

could we get that place in couva, oracles? i think
that has the tuner car stickers to make them?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 30th, 2007, 12:20 pm

lookin mad!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 30th, 2007, 12:52 pm

i goping 2 try precison signs 2 make mine

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 3rd, 2007, 11:15 pm

I qill try to get someone to do these\
\

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 3rd, 2007, 11:50 pm

i actually spoke with someone who was goin to do my avatr for tuner for my car.. what he suggested was that each individual sticker would be hard to do separately. what can be done however was that we agree on a size for the stickers and have them all done at the same time on a large sheet and then could be cut out individually. this would massively decrease the headache and wastage of both his materials , and our money. keep in mind that i intended to put the avater on my bonnet from corner to corner in hi res full colour and clearcoated... he quoted me at 450 for that job and i would clear coat it for small money.. lets do some math--- lets say 500 / 10 ppl = 50 a sticker -> i could live with that..... talk to me

Postby equipped2ripp » April 4th, 2007, 2:58 am

lookin good fellas

Return to “MITSUBISHI”