CK lancers Part Numbers

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » August 31st, 2009, 1:09 am

Was looking for a mivec part number. So I bumping this best thread one time :D

fras

Postby fras » August 31st, 2009, 9:37 am

Morpheus23 wrote:Was looking for a mivec part number. So I bumping this best thread one time :D
Which?

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » August 31st, 2009, 12:48 pm

^^The coil packs. I got it....is actually I who post it up before :D

fras

Postby fras » August 31st, 2009, 2:51 pm

scene

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » September 21st, 2009, 1:30 pm

Looking for something again. BUMP(cause I does 'ketch' meh tail to find back dis BESS thread)

gabba

Postby gabba » September 23rd, 2009, 7:44 am

Excellent. This is a bible for lancer owners. :D

VIP2Nr

Postby VIP2Nr » September 23rd, 2009, 3:01 pm

Morpheus23 wrote:Looking for something again. BUMP(cause I does 'ketch' meh tail to find back dis BESS thread)

for real...

time to add it to favorites!!!

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » September 24th, 2009, 12:01 am

Ok well the Part No. I was looking for the other day was the alternator belt for the CK4 Mivec. Found nothing in this thread so I took the number for the CK4 4G92 SOHC and try that- 4PK775. Well it turns out it's way too short-can't even get over the alternator pulley. So I went back for a replacement Took a belt that seems only a lil longer 4PK815- gone back and try it-FACK!- Wayyy too long! %@$*&^@!

Gone back again, Ok let's try a 4PK800- the difference in these sizes are sooo very minute, but ends up being a lot actually.

Well the 4PK800 seems to be it. So CK4A Mivec Alternator belt 4PK800(Until further notice :lol: )

Of course I could have gotten the numbers off the old belt(DOH!) but only if it wasn't in a million pieces! :lol:

Anyone has another number for this belt(Original number)

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 27th, 2009, 10:30 pm

Anyone here could help me out. i need CK manual :(

fras

Postby fras » September 27th, 2009, 10:55 pm

Xecutive

Postby Xecutive » October 12th, 2009, 7:52 pm

Rudman wrote:O.K let me put in my lil 2 cents here. These are the numbers I have gathered so far for the CK2 with the 4G15 DOHC engine:

Shock Absorbers:
•KYB Excel G’s (front): 333288(R) 89(L)
•KYB Premium (rear): 441112
•KYB GR2’s (front): 332112(R) 13(L)
•KYB GR2’s (rear): 341140

yeah fellas, i was wondering if the KYB Excel G's listed above for the CK2 4G15 DOHC will work on a 1996 CK2 4G15 (carb)....cuz i went Juteram's and they told me that there are 3 different KYB shocks for the front and 2 different shocks for the rear....and well i not too sure which ones i have in my car...any help would be greatly appreciated (by the way, my lancer is the one with the smaller headlights than the CK4)

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2009, 12:04 am

:? CK4's have small headlights 2 eh.

I had a CK1 with big headlights

Engine is the difference.

What u have is a 95-97 CK2. 98-00 is the biglight CK2.

Comprende?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 13th, 2009, 4:25 am

Xecutive wrote:
Rudman wrote:O.K let me put in my lil 2 cents here. These are the numbers I have gathered so far for the CK2 with the 4G15 DOHC engine:

Shock Absorbers:
•KYB Excel G’s (front): 333288(R) 89(L)
•KYB Premium (rear): 441112
•KYB GR2’s (front): 332112(R) 13(L)
•KYB GR2’s (rear): 341140

yeah fellas, i was wondering if the KYB Excel G's listed above for the CK2 4G15 DOHC will work on a 1996 CK2 4G15 (carb)....cuz i went Juteram's and they told me that there are 3 different KYB shocks for the front and 2 different shocks for the rear....and well i not too sure which ones i have in my car...any help would be greatly appreciated (by the way, my lancer is the one with the smaller headlights than the CK4)

yea. its bess u carry the shock and see the shaft design (notch or without notch) for the front

and the height of the saucer from the bottom of the shock (spindle side)

a bit of mixing and matching and u can have a ride with nice height and good ride quality

Xecutive

Postby Xecutive » October 13th, 2009, 5:31 am

oh ok cool scene..and my car dropped low on megan racing springs with low profile tyres 215/35/18 wrapped on chrome rims..so which will be better to use, gas or oil shocks?

fras

Postby fras » October 13th, 2009, 10:37 am

QCC shocks :D

Postby *KRONIK* » October 13th, 2009, 9:51 pm

i had the megans on the KYB excel G

worked nice.....good ride quality, nice handling,........

(but that was den) :( :( :( :(

Postby Morpheus » October 13th, 2009, 10:12 pm

^^Car sold??

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » October 14th, 2009, 2:20 pm

Any part numbers allyuh need i have it so feel free to PM when allyuh ready!

Postby *KRONIK* » October 15th, 2009, 5:16 am

Morpheus wrote:^^Car sold??

no still here........
put it back to stock height

renegade_wolf

Postby renegade_wolf » February 12th, 2010, 10:28 pm

:bump: :wiggle: :bump:

Postby Morpheus » February 13th, 2010, 12:46 am

^^Good bump wolf

bolock13

Postby bolock13 » February 16th, 2010, 9:53 am

Does anybody have the part # for any of this grill?
I really want the first I belive i came on the mivec but i know its really hard to find.

or this one that came on the ck2 lancer on the late 97

Thanks..

cnidus

4G15 DOHC exhaust gasket

Postby cnidus » February 19th, 2010, 11:30 pm

Hey all,

I see theres a pic of the gaskets for hte 4g15 dohc, but no part numbers.

DOes anyone have these? (or a CD catalogue link so I can look myself).

Postby *KRONIK* » February 20th, 2010, 5:01 am

*KRONIK* wrote:4g15 DOHC Cylinder head Gasket

part no:MD331145

this gasket works for the 4g1E

*4g13EFI
4g15DOHC/*SOHC EFI
*4g18 SOHC

see pics for the gasket

charisk123

Looking for Ignition coils...

Postby charisk123 » March 9th, 2010, 2:13 pm

I see that your experts here so i want to confirmed a part number...

I have the 1999 Lancer 4G92 1.6 MIVEC Doch CK4A (170hp)

Is the ignition coil part number MD325053 ?

If yes do you know anyone that will have the pack since my local dealers do not have them and cannot find me either new or used.

thanks in advance

Kronik

Re: Looking for Ignition coils...

Postby Kronik » March 9th, 2010, 6:21 pm

charisk123 wrote:I see that your experts here so i want to confirmed a part number...

If yes do you know anyone that will have the pack since my local dealers do not have them and cannot find me either new or used.

thanks in advance

confirmed, that is the part no for the mivec coil packs, no other application is interchangable

you can get it brought in, if you willing to pay the price (not from the USA, they have none there)

pm me if you thinkning of that option, i will see how much it costs

Postby Morpheus » March 9th, 2010, 10:14 pm

Kronik wrote:
charisk123 wrote:I see that your experts here so i want to confirmed a part number...

thanks in advance

confirmed, that is the part no for the mivec coil packs, no other application is interchangable

you can get it brought in, if you willing to pay the price (not from the USA, they have none there)

^^Yes please...(clears inbox)

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 9th, 2010, 11:23 pm

Morpheus wrote:
Kronik wrote:

thanks in advance

^^Yes please...(clears inbox)
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Morpheus » March 9th, 2010, 11:57 pm

^^Ha Ha :oops:

charisk123

Postby charisk123 » March 10th, 2010, 10:56 am

They told me that the MD325052 of the 4g63t will fit also. This is wrong ?

Return to “MITSUBISHI”