CK lancers Part Numbers

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Re: CK lancers Part Numbers

Postby Rudman » December 12th, 2010, 3:22 pm

Well that sucks!.......:mad:

Postby Morpheus » January 21st, 2011, 9:06 pm

http://mitsubishi.epc-data.com/lancer/ck4a/

Nice. Good for part numbers and approximate price. Only thing missing is diagrams

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 10th, 2011, 7:28 am

Kronik wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Can anyone provide the part number for the carburetor for the 1997 CK1 4G13 engine Lancer (locally bought)?

Thank you.

MD334571 - CARBURETOR ASSY
MD615430 - GASKET KIT,CARB (In case you want to rebuild it)

Can you please indicate where did you get these part numbers? I am trying to source the carburetor assembly, but am so far unsuccessful.

Sometimes I lack common sense, but using the part number provided (thank you very much, by the way), I still can't find it online.

Kindest Regards,

RP

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 11th, 2011, 10:14 am

well chances of finding that kit is slim to be honest..........got the part numbers off the mitsu parts catalog program

Re:

Postby Morpheus » July 30th, 2011, 1:38 am

silver racer wrote:
Morpheus23 wrote:How come this ain't a Sticky? :twisted: Ketch meh tail to find it back.

X2!!!!

Went through this again! MISHI whey yuh! :lol:

Got what I was looking for. Posted by me self :oops:

CK4A Mivec Alternator belt 4PK800

BUMP it up!

wannaown

Postby wannaown » August 18th, 2011, 3:23 pm

Looking for a exhaust tappit for the ck4 lancer 4g92. thanks

Rudman

Postby Rudman » August 21st, 2011, 2:26 pm

I seeing that part number as MD 162423 for the exhaust valve for the 4G92. I don't know if someone else can confirm this.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 22nd, 2011, 7:15 am

thats the valve, they want the tappet, which very hard to find, i not even getting a part # for it!

fras

Postby fras » August 22nd, 2011, 7:41 am

aren't all the tappets/lifters the same (intake n exhaust)?
i have the part number for the 93t... dunno if its the same

Rudman

Postby Rudman » August 22nd, 2011, 8:13 am

Bit confused here, is the tappet the rocker arm?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 23rd, 2011, 6:36 am

nah rudy, the tappet does be a small thing that looks like a bullet

unless it's the rocker arm that wannaown needs

Rudman

Postby Rudman » August 23rd, 2011, 12:14 pm

I always thougth dem bullets were hydraulic lifters or valve lash adjusters, which is not applicaple to the 4G92 SOHC. They does call this tappets as well?

I still confused as to what part he want, post ah pic

Kronik

Postby Kronik » August 27th, 2011, 9:29 am

any google search will show the 'bullets' as tappets aka lifters aka lash adjusters, there is also rocker arms and the valves, two possibilities that could break. it's been a while since i saw inside a 92 head, so i cant say for sure nah

benjo_t

Postby benjo_t » September 7th, 2011, 8:30 pm

Hi denszio. How is the performance of the timing belt part no. MD334206? Where did you buy this and how did you contact them? Am interested because I have the same engine [4g15 dohc] in my 1997 Lancer. Originally it had a 4g92 sohc but I had to replace the engine due to problems with the ECU.
Thanks for the information.

denszio

Postby denszio » October 8th, 2011, 1:24 am

benjo_t: okay naman siya bro. as mentioned, i have an extra belt. PM me if still interested.

benjo_t

Postby benjo_t » February 6th, 2012, 8:43 am

denszio wrote:I ordered my timing belt from Japan directly for my 4G15 DOHC, I gave the part number MD317882, they told me they have a new part number for this MD334206...seems scary but I guess they know what they're talking about....what do you think guys? The belt will be arriving soon...

Hi. How did you order your parts from Japan? Thanks bro.

quintessentiallyenigmatic

Postby quintessentiallyenigmatic » March 18th, 2012, 5:09 pm

benjo_t wrote:
denszio wrote:I ordered my timing belt from Japan directly for my 4G15 DOHC, I gave the part number MD317882, they told me they have a new part number for this MD334206...seems scary but I guess they know what they're talking about....what do you think guys? The belt will be arriving soon...

Hi. How did you order your parts from Japan? Thanks bro.

interested as well.........need lots of parts 4g92 sohc

mad-za

Postby mad-za » March 30th, 2012, 11:25 pm

4g92 engine ecu and transmission???

Postby Ted_v2 » April 15th, 2012, 10:30 pm

ck mounts on the crossmember?
ck mounts on the lower (is it a sway bar? )

also estimated price if anyone knows by chance

fras

Postby fras » May 4th, 2012, 6:31 am

Guys i'm looking for an Idle Speed Controller for my(ck/cm5A) 4G93T engine
Part# MD614743

What other ck engines use this same ISC?

Kronik

Postby Kronik » May 5th, 2012, 9:02 pm

i have a evo ISC and TPS for sale. should be the same

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 7th, 2013, 7:21 am

where you doing emission tests?
is it the local CK2 with the 4G15 SOHC or the foreign with the 4G15 DOHC

Nu1Dnk

Postby Nu1Dnk » March 8th, 2013, 1:05 am

Kronik wrote:where you doing emission tests?
is it the local CK2 with the 4G15 SOHC or the foreign with the 4G15 DOHC

I think you are replying to my post on yesterday. unfortunatky my account was lost with my post too. so i had to make the account again .

back to question :)

im in sri lanka and i've done the emission test here. it has failed 4-5 times even after the engine tuneups. problem is in the idle mode the CO emission level is more than approved level (4.5 stnd - result always 5+) so we think it is a problem of sensors which controls petrol supply.

please give me the list of parts numbers of CK2A or a garage manual

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 8th, 2013, 6:30 am

Well most likely it is the O2 sensor in the exhaust pipe. Just check jow many wires are running to the sensor and getba replacement with the same amt of wires, sometimes they are different, 2, 3 &4 wire. Bosch oxygen sensors are the preferred replacement

maurissasaarm24

Postby maurissasaarm24 » March 24th, 2013, 3:24 pm

looking for headlight, mirror and door handle for lancer ck1, anyone with info pls help! 717-3936

trent

Postby trent » April 15th, 2013, 10:30 am

What site do u guys order ur CK parts from?
I hav the 4G92 SOCH 1.6L engine (local CK4)

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 24th, 2013, 6:27 am

trent wrote:What site do u guys order ur CK parts from?

www.amayama.com

trent

Postby trent » April 24th, 2013, 7:11 am

^^^thanks alot man

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 3rd, 2013, 6:14 pm

all the tps for the different models i have them for sale

trent