Page 47 of 75

Re: The Official 2nr Mitsubishi owners PIC thread.

Posted: June 19th, 2012, 8:11 pm
by daniel135

Posted: June 21st, 2012, 12:15 pm
by A.W.O.L
^^ mivec kick eeenn :mrgreen:

Posted: June 21st, 2012, 9:51 pm
by daniel135
lol 8-) :scrambleup:

Posted: June 21st, 2012, 11:10 pm
by BrotherHood
daniel135 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
daniel135 wrote:jus a lil bb pic

You pass me yesterday afternoon on the SMR. I was waiting to turn out unto the SMR from La Paille Gardens. You were heading south on the SMR. Car looks better in real.
I was in a blue CS3A.

When I realise the car from the forum then I blew the horn. :lol:
Nex time.

oh ok.think i remember seein ah blue cs3.i duz always watch them anytime i see one pass.yuh cuda hail mih out!!thanks bro,dat was ah lil bb pic!!

Nex time. PBW series.

Posted: June 21st, 2012, 11:23 pm
by R. Mutt

Posted: June 22nd, 2012, 10:49 pm
by daniel135
BrotherHood wrote:
daniel135 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:
daniel135 wrote:jus a lil bb pic

You pass me yesterday afternoon on the SMR. I was waiting to turn out unto the SMR from La Paille Gardens. You were heading south on the SMR. Car looks better in real.
I was in a blue CS3A.

Nex time.

oh ok.think i remember seein ah blue cs3.i duz always watch them anytime i see one pass.yuh cuda hail mih out!!thanks bro,dat was ah lil bb pic!!

Nex time. PBW series.

cool bro

Posted: June 23rd, 2012, 12:27 am
by Ted_v2
:shock: :shock:

Posted: June 23rd, 2012, 1:58 am
by Morpheus
Beautiful she is R.Mutt

*sigh

The Official 2nr Mitsubishi owners PIC thread.

Posted: June 25th, 2012, 1:13 am
by R. Mutt
Thanks bro :)

Posted: July 11th, 2012, 5:12 pm
by ronsin1
:cry: my car cah compete with them thing alyuh post dey nah

Posted: July 29th, 2012, 6:01 pm
by abfsantana
Definitely not in the class of sum of the mitsus ive seen here but here's Betsy nevertheless. Its my dads. He bought it brand new in 84 and its been his daily ever since (still is more or less). Twas bone stock up until a couple months ago, even had the factory steelies on it but we did some major work on it. Its still fairly stock tho, stock brakes, diff, stock suspension and a crappy engine put in to match it all. Almost no paste at all on it and it was one that was locally assembled so that shows the kind of care its gotten. Btw my dad is in his 50's and drives this everyday more or less

Posted: July 30th, 2012, 2:11 am
by Morpheus
^^Sweet!

Weekend shot
IMG00336-20120727-1720.jpg

Posted: July 31st, 2012, 12:12 am
by BrotherHood
So when I ready to finally post a pic of the ride, I get a message saying " Sorry, the board attachment quota has been reached." :?

Posted: July 31st, 2012, 9:21 pm
by BrotherHood
Ok, got through tonight. :D

This is long overdue. :D

Posted: August 2nd, 2012, 8:41 am
by crazybalhead
WOW! @ yellow box lancer!

Posted: August 2nd, 2012, 7:56 pm
by raybic
lastest photo.

Posted: August 2nd, 2012, 9:28 pm
by BrotherHood
^^^ looks damn good.

Posted: August 3rd, 2012, 11:42 am
by Dave
and runs even better!

Posted: August 10th, 2012, 8:05 am
by Reez100
:D :D :D

Posted: August 16th, 2012, 8:17 am
by mitsu_chick941
taking donations for a set of rims :mrgreen:

Posted: August 20th, 2012, 8:46 pm
by MISHI

Posted: August 20th, 2012, 10:22 pm
by idlemind
*wheeeeeeezzzzzzz*

Posted: October 15th, 2012, 12:30 am
by Morpheus
Random shot

Posted: October 19th, 2012, 10:35 pm
by raybic
mivec nice.....

Posted: October 20th, 2012, 7:42 am
by ronsin1
since it eh have no pickup here I need to post one:-

Posted: October 20th, 2012, 10:15 am
by MISHI
poor sidestep...

Posted: October 20th, 2012, 4:46 pm
by BLUE_CP9A

Posted: October 20th, 2012, 5:03 pm
by Morpheus
BLUE_CP9A wrote:Image

^^^^^

Posted: October 20th, 2012, 8:01 pm
by Mercenary
Green Mivec looks nice.

Posted: October 20th, 2012, 9:17 pm
by Morpheus
raybic wrote:mivec nice.....

Mercenary wrote:Green Mivec looks nice.

^^Thanks fellas. I try 8-)