What's the part # for CS2A 4G15 (NON-GDI) IDLE MOTOR?

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

E-TECH

What's the part # for CS2A 4G15 (NON-GDI) IDLE MOTOR?

Postby E-TECH » June 8th, 2013, 9:43 am

I want to order a replacement IDLE AIR CONTROL VALVE for my 2007 LANCER CARGO WAGON (CS2V) online but I need to get the correct part number.

My car has the 4G15 (NON GDI) engine like in the attached pic.

Would really appreciate the help. Thanks.
CS2V LANCER.jpg
CS2V engine.jpg

trapstar

Re: What's the part # for CS2A 4G15 (NON-GDI) IDLE MOTOR?

Postby trapstar » June 8th, 2013, 10:07 am

Yeh I wanna kno also

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 8th, 2013, 11:46 am

If you are reffering to the idle speed controller, then the part number is

MD619857

trapstar

Postby trapstar » June 9th, 2013, 5:22 pm

Thanks bro

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

raybic

Postby raybic » June 9th, 2013, 6:07 pm

all the idlecontrol motor for the cs lancer is the same.... one comes with a brown plastic and the other is a black .... both does the same and have the same bolt patterns

E-TECH

Postby E-TECH » June 9th, 2013, 10:15 pm

Thanks 4 the responses fellas.

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » June 24th, 2013, 12:54 pm

OP, what are you doing with the old one? Would you sell it to me if I wanted to buy it?

Postby ronsin1 » June 24th, 2013, 3:26 pm

^^^ biggs yuh still looking for a motor

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » June 25th, 2013, 6:58 am

nah I got one long time ago, but a spare won't hurt :D

JoeCar

Postby JoeCar » August 31st, 2017, 3:26 pm

Hey man did you get to order the part? From where and how much?

JoeCar

Postby JoeCar » August 31st, 2017, 3:28 pm

Now watch the dates on ya'll post but still need one all the same so if anyone has info would appreciate the assistance.

trent

Postby trent » June 4th, 2018, 4:01 pm

JoeCar wrote:Now watch the dates on ya'll post but still need one all the same so if anyone has info would appreciate the assistance.

I have them original $700
466 - 8956

Return to “MITSUBISHI”