LEGACY GROUP TRINIDAD; THE PLACE WHERE WE MEET ;-)

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 29th, 2009, 8:17 pm

hold dis one

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/aSqwfhYAoxs&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Last edited by Civic 2nr on November 29th, 2009, 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 29th, 2009, 8:21 pm

and

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/F8IVa-7-2_w&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Last edited by Civic 2nr on November 29th, 2009, 8:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 29th, 2009, 8:24 pm

classic :

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EKMPf737pp0&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Last edited by Civic 2nr on November 29th, 2009, 8:53 pm, edited 2 times in total.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 29th, 2009, 8:50 pm

o gawd, yuh not easy!

clean up the posts nah...

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 29th, 2009, 8:59 pm

legacy_specB wrote:BWDMC?????? :shock: :shock: :shock:

if u didnt have any indian IN U, you have some now :P

bwhahaha

Postby honda hoe » November 29th, 2009, 9:00 pm

arrivedalive

Postby arrivedalive » November 29th, 2009, 9:01 pm

OK SUBARU PEOPLE

i went through some pressha Saturday changing drain out all my oil about to change the the oil filter only to realise the hulk tighten it. Had to buss a hole through the filter to get it off

anyway my question is my dif oil reading low can i use a 90 body gear oil or is there a specific diff oil i need to et from the dealer

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 29th, 2009, 9:12 pm

arrivedalive wrote:OK SUBARU PEOPLE

i went through some pressha Saturday changing drain out all my oil about to change the the oil filter only to realise the hulk tighten it. Had to buss a hole through the filter to get it off

anyway my question is my dif oil reading low can i use a 90 body gear oil or is there a specific diff oil i need to et from the dealer

you didnt use a "oil filter wrench" so take it out?..... :S

Use OEM diff oil. Call 387-8821 for OEM diff oil, he has in stock.

what vehicle btw?

honda hoe wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

u like sheit eh...lol

arrivedalive

Postby arrivedalive » November 29th, 2009, 9:35 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
arrivedalive wrote:OK SUBARU PEOPLE

he dealer

you didnt use a "oil filter wrench" so take it out?..... :S

Use OEM diff oil. Call 387-8821 for OEM diff oil, he has in stock.

what vehicle btw?

Actually taking it apart was a last resort i tried everything from emery paper to a belt. i even bout a filter wrench and it didn't work it was real tight

thanks for the info though will call tomorrow

arrivedalive

Postby arrivedalive » November 29th, 2009, 9:36 pm

or and is a 06 legacy non turbo

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 29th, 2009, 10:52 pm

Big BIg BIG Tunes..........My kinda ting.......... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Redman ...... although I cah respond to pages as I used to, I does still keep you in mind......

I order one of these for you, as I know that you will not be available to nurse all the time........Doh worry I get a XXL for you........pm me an address for meh to send it to nah :| :| :|

:breastpump:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » November 29th, 2009, 11:11 pm

ROFL!!

if Redman use that, he will get coconut water in one boob and scotch in the other!!

who want to bet?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 30th, 2009, 1:36 am

Well I not bettin.................Unless you conducting the taste test :| :| :|

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » November 30th, 2009, 8:39 am

RB25-DET

Postby RB25-DET » November 30th, 2009, 9:46 am

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! :lol: :lol:
Was de octane of breastmilk??
We'll find out on the 12th!!

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » November 30th, 2009, 9:03 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/s6A2loRNaLs&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Redman » November 30th, 2009, 9:45 pm

That win ras

Hope them shark eh around on the 12th

Flex,
was supposed to call you back today but get caught up in the Monday ting

I have 1 pardner that interested and is coming subject to his work.
So we looking good for the 12 th

I find Marcus scarce.

allyuh start talking 'imports' nah

Later

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 30th, 2009, 11:43 pm

Redman wrote:Thank you Bacon, :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Later

Buh you coulda wish meh a happy birthday self :? :? :?

:oops:

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » December 1st, 2009, 12:34 am

i find that ad real stupid...

sorry..... :oops:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 1st, 2009, 12:37 am

Here is to post 666 :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Redman » December 1st, 2009, 7:42 am

Happy Birthday self :roll: :roll: :roll:

Later

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 1st, 2009, 10:22 am

^^^^Hahahahahaha!!!

Happy Birthday BACON.... :new-bday:

b18b_turbo wrote:i find that ad real stupid...
sorry..... :oops:

Whatever you find take it and put it in your pocket... stupesssssss... :mrgreen:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 1st, 2009, 10:41 am

Redman wrote:Happy Birthday self :roll: :roll: :roll:

Later

*steups*

You late we in December :? :? :?

Flex030 wrote:^^^^Hahahahahaha!!!

Happy Birthday BACON.... :new-bday:

Thank you Flex :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » December 1st, 2009, 10:45 am

RM.....cut you style..........you shrink done buss you files that I am the most important thing in you life......

Here is an atrtist's rendition of the events in question............

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 1st, 2009, 10:56 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where do you find these things... :roll:

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 1st, 2009, 10:58 am

******ENJOY!!! PLAY TUNER MODE***********
DO NOT BECOME ADDICTED AND DO THE PPL WORK......LOL

Rebuild your engine,
Test and tune; adjust boost gear ratios etc...
View your dyno sheet after
A cool stress relieving game for tuners…

I'm running a 7sec beast

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.freeonlinegames.com/embed.php?g_id=241" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » December 1st, 2009, 12:47 pm

Flex030 wrote:Whatever you find take it and put it in your pocket... stupesssssss... :mrgreen:

FOr my first trick, i shall turn Flex030 into my pocket ;)

ricky14

Postby ricky14 » December 1st, 2009, 12:54 pm

anyone looking for a local legacy for sale going for $135K email me at kalloorb@hotmail.com

Flex030

Postby Flex030 » December 1st, 2009, 1:01 pm

b18b_turbo wrote:
Flex030 wrote:Whatever you find take it and put it in your pocket... stupesssssss... :mrgreen:

FOr my first trick, i shall turn Flex030 into my pocket ;)

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » December 1st, 2009, 1:02 pm

:new-bday: bacon =]

Return to “SUBARU”