MAS AIRFLOW SENSOR FOR LEGACY B4

Fuji Heavy Industry tech talk - STi, WRX, Forester etc.

SK_LEGACY_B4

MAS AIRFLOW SENSOR FOR LEGACY B4

Postby SK_LEGACY_B4 » January 25th, 2012, 5:18 pm

CAR :Subaru Legacy B4 RS (Non-Turbo) (TA-BE5) (JDM IMPORT) (EJ20)

My Mas Airflow Sensor is bad and i need a replacement. Can someone help me with this? I was told that the OEM part number for the B4 RSK TWIN TURBO MAF sensor is 22794-AA010 but i am not sure if this would fit my Non Turbo Version. Can someone help me?

marcus8860

Re: MAS AIRFLOW SENSOR FOR LEGACY B4

Postby marcus8860 » January 26th, 2012, 9:51 pm

ok i have a used MAF sensor for my b4 turbo which is 22680AA310 if you want to try it ... im in san fernando btw =]

Postby Monk BANzai » February 7th, 2012, 9:32 am

Marcus, you sure its the same B4?.... i think the RS is this model...

urs is

no?

BTW.. if its not his model i wanna try out that sensor...having the same issues and need tobe sure its the Sensor b4 chagning....

marcus8860

Postby marcus8860 » February 7th, 2012, 9:39 am

ok yes its for our model =] .... you can collect it anytime.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 7th, 2012, 9:47 am

marcus8860 wrote:ok yes its for our model =] .... you can collect it anytime.

hit me your phone number in PM...lost it with my last phone...

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » February 8th, 2012, 8:27 am

^^^^and when u come down south drop meh business!!!!!

SK_LEGACY_B4

PARTS NEEDED! SUBARU LEGACY B4 2000

Postby SK_LEGACY_B4 » July 18th, 2012, 10:40 pm

trini tuner.jpg

VEHICLE INFORMATION

Vehicle : Subaru Legacy B4 (Sedan)
Year : 2000
Model: TA-BE5
Chassis Number: BE5-062746
Engine Number : EJ20-22229
Engine Size: 2000c