Where is the best place to get your license

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Protege 2NR

Where is the best place to get your license

Postby Protege 2NR » August 23rd, 2008, 4:34 pm

hey where is the best place to go and get your license...most ppl say its here in point fortin...where do u guys think? :wtf:

Postby Gem_in_i » August 23rd, 2008, 5:04 pm

Point Fortin is flat roads and less people. Thts why they say is best?

Nowdays even if you drive great they may still fail you. They taking $400 bribe now to pass you. :?
Last edited by Gem_in_i on August 23rd, 2008, 9:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 23rd, 2008, 6:43 pm

i remember when i was getting my permit years ago, the officer just decide to ask me, "yuh wukking?", "which part?" then he didnt know what to tell me, he say "you do real good you know" then in the same breadth he say"i feel you go ha to come back"...effers does always want bribe, dont give them none, let them suffer.

Postby Gem_in_i » August 23rd, 2008, 8:51 pm

Last week a cousin went for her permit and was told $400. So like price gone up because cousins earlier in the year were told $300.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 25th, 2008, 4:20 pm

yea? hmm well daz crap...but dont get off the topic wheres the best place you all tink?? :)

Postby Gem_in_i » August 25th, 2008, 4:45 pm

Point seems good.
I see your location is Point so stick with your home town.

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 26th, 2008, 4:23 pm

yea that make sense...but i aint old enough to get my license yet...lol.....if u guys know how young i am...i just want to get to know about cars from early...but i know a good bit already.. that protege is my stepdad own!

Postby Gem_in_i » August 26th, 2008, 4:49 pm

:lol: ok young man.
Good tht you looking to learn and make informed decisions.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » August 26th, 2008, 7:54 pm

smart move...start learnin, i also learning,...

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » August 28th, 2008, 10:36 pm

ghostbusters...what u cud be learnin i sure u is about in yuh 30's u maybe a mazda boss! :)

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » August 29th, 2008, 6:23 am

Protege 2NR wrote:yea that make sense...but i aint old enough to get my license yet...lol.....if u guys know how young i am...i just want to get to know about cars from early...but i know a good bit already.. that protege is my stepdad own!

OHO I now understand :lol: .

Return to “MAZDA”