Mazda Lime?

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Protege 2NR

Mazda Lime?

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2008, 7:52 pm

Well fellas when is d next lime...i aint come one yet and im looking forward to one. even if i cant keep up with my stock ZM-DE ...lol :)
Last edited by Protege 2NR on October 7th, 2008, 7:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby wagonrunner » October 6th, 2008, 8:13 pm

YAY!!!!

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2008, 8:17 pm

so wait nah..its u?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 6th, 2008, 8:58 pm

wha kinda sheit post is this boy?, if you have something meaningful to say, say it, otherwise juss read

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2008, 9:42 pm

dude its a true ting...how alyuh men does get on so boy???hmm i dont understand what all d attitude and getting on is about...all i wanted to say was that the driver of this vehicle escaped a crucial ticket on Saturday night in Princes Town :(

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » October 6th, 2008, 9:42 pm

ghostbusters wrote:wha kinda sheit post is this boy?, if you have something meaningful to say, say it, otherwise juss read

X 1 000 000 000

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 6th, 2008, 9:57 pm

and i thought shiva was d only person that hasnt insulted me

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » October 6th, 2008, 10:02 pm

on this mazda forum if u ent come a mazda club lime and u hiding behind d computer u will get insulted until u come and race mazdamig and beat him ahhaha! once u beat mazdamig yuh in lol!

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 7th, 2008, 8:36 am

Protege 2NR it have stock 323 in the mazda lime. Dont study anyone because we like to talk sheit.

villain

Postby villain » October 7th, 2008, 11:27 am

i ent insult you yet...and mig just want you to come to see if you are a girl.... :oops: ...

villain

Postby villain » October 7th, 2008, 11:32 am

mig ...ras have nothingggggggggg...i in the car with my bro and the a/c on and ras cah pull away from me...matter of fact i start to pull on him(half a car behind him...because he was already in front running)....and my bro get frighten and tell me back off....i realllll laugh.....and i showing him how WE 1.6 does do it to them...but on a sad note a sir put it on me on top...for now....

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 7th, 2008, 12:11 pm

well cool....notify wen d lime is so i will try and make it.. more that 75% sure :D

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 7th, 2008, 2:01 pm

wagonrunner wrote:YAY!!!!

What you so happy about :twisted: .

Postby wagonrunner » October 7th, 2008, 2:34 pm

TurboDrive wrote:

fowl bottom is slowly inching its way forward to an SR install. :poke: :lol: :lol:

Protege 2NR

Postby Protege 2NR » October 7th, 2008, 4:56 pm

dude what u talkin about...hmm maybe some kind of Nissan lingo.....

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 7th, 2008, 6:30 pm

TurboDrive wrote:

fowl bottom is slowly inching its way forward to an SR install. :poke: :lol: :lol:

Well hurry up and install yuh pala engine nah.

villain

Postby villain » October 7th, 2008, 6:33 pm

yeah mr. 18.1 in the dry...lol...nissan power ..whooo...sr will be getting it soon...

TurboDrive

Postby TurboDrive » October 7th, 2008, 6:40 pm

Protege 2NR wrote:dude what u talkin about...hmm maybe some kind of Nissan lingo.....

check this link to see a fowl bottom.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mazda_Lantis

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » October 7th, 2008, 9:44 pm

why wagonbitch have to say SR in a mazda for like want some attention :ban: :out:

villain that sport(slow) 20 was playing with u :mrgreen:

villain

Postby villain » October 8th, 2008, 12:54 pm

yeah boy the usual excuse hahaha....and they wanted to chain me up to buy a sport20 engine...lol..now if i could handle like a sport 20 then things would be perfect

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 8th, 2008, 1:49 pm

mazdamig what mods and engine to do you have?

Return to “MAZDA”