MAZDA People United - it continues here

mafia generation

help needed!!!

Postby mafia generation » December 24th, 2009, 10:35 pm

so my engine leakin warter!!!

jus happened tonight!!!

left the car idling fo about ten minutes an the temp guage went up just a block over half!!!

**digital dash in d coupe**

switched off an notice little or no water in radiator did a quick check an noticed coolant drippin at back!!!

any idea........... :? :? :?

Postby Strugglerzinc » December 25th, 2009, 9:12 am

Water port at back of engine or check the water hoses going to the AC/Heater and to the TB if its FI.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » December 25th, 2009, 1:47 pm

Check dem water jackets at the back!

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » December 26th, 2009, 1:12 pm

wrd will do thanx fellas................
:wink:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » January 3rd, 2010, 12:42 am

anybody down southside could link me with a pair of mx 626 front rotors!?! :|

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 4th, 2010, 2:06 pm

Ok so i'm having a new problem!!!

just recently re-painted an installed a compressor for the A/C only thing is now when i put on the said A/C the damn thing it idling real low a actually cut off twice on me.. :?

so my question is wha causin this!!

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » February 4th, 2010, 2:36 pm

You had a/c in the car before?

Postby Strugglerzinc » February 4th, 2010, 3:23 pm

ac step up was not connected.

this allows the car to idle faster with the additional load.

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 4th, 2010, 8:43 pm

havetuh check that thanx but who tuh check ah A/c man or a mechanic!!! :?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 4th, 2010, 8:51 pm

mechanic, i would think

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 4th, 2010, 9:13 pm

thanx!!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 5th, 2010, 7:28 am

Electrician.

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » February 5th, 2010, 10:21 am

The brain that you have is it the original colour code? if so i can assist you in finding the wire. I found mine myself and have a schematic of the FE3 engine harness

scoobert_doo

Postby scoobert_doo » February 5th, 2010, 4:02 pm

i havin dat same damn problem....but i unfortunately have a b14 in mine.... :(

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 5th, 2010, 9:13 pm

well i not using the original brain!!!
have a programmable brain in mine!!!

will check the electrician in d morning..... :cry:

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 17th, 2010, 11:53 am

so from time tuh time i does have tuh come an bump this thread!!!

this time i lookin for the tappet cover seal for the f8 16v an the seals by the plugs cause oil gettin to them!!!

juwarans don't have an i eh wha go by mathuras cause they have a habit of saying yes an they don't have it so please fellas see wha allyuh could do for mih!!! :mrgreen:

oh an i located in couva so north or south is not a problem!!!

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 17th, 2010, 8:38 pm

an is one thing after another apparently is one thing after another too!!!

the a/c give out now cause the condenser leakin!!!

man say it could weld but my question is is it a waste of time or it viable for a quick solution until it can be replaced!!! :oops:

libra

Postby libra » February 17th, 2010, 9:37 pm

yes it supposed to be able to weld and work properly once u go by a good ac tech

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » February 19th, 2010, 3:55 pm

the head is the same as the FE3N and i think the 1995 KIA sportage one might be able to work because its a FE3N in a rear wheel drive configuration...I stand to be corrected...But its worth a try.

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 20th, 2010, 7:22 pm

4 Eyes, point mih in a direction nah!!! :oops:

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » February 22nd, 2010, 11:47 am

You can check Kawal Singh in Gaston street Chaguanas. Don't have a # but you would find them in the directory

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » March 19th, 2010, 9:06 am

Need an alternator with a lil more amps for my ride currently has an 80 amp I think!

Anyone could link me

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » April 18th, 2010, 5:19 pm

Gearbox wanted!!! Gettin a 4fwd to buy but is it worth it or should I keep the 3speed tranny!?!

Ju

Gett

mafia generation

Re: help needed!!!

Postby mafia generation » June 4th, 2010, 12:02 pm

k fellas powersteerin rack repair!!!

who have a number for chinee man in penal!!!

bandit1201

Postby bandit1201 » October 7th, 2010, 8:50 am

did u get the steering rack repaired?

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » January 3rd, 2011, 11:02 am

fellas i lookin for a right side door glass for the 626 coupe!!!

tanx!!!

Return to “MAZDA”