Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

Wildcard26

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby Wildcard26 » October 5th, 2011, 11:51 am

Hope you find one soon and looking forward to your hanging with us here.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 5th, 2011, 1:00 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:hi guys, I wanna join the bj family, its one of the cars i'm looking at buying, if you know or if any of you have one for sale for around 40000.00 please pm me.

there's plenty of them in the express classifieds for less than 40k man, check it out.

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » October 10th, 2011, 8:06 am

Anyone interested in the following, please PM me

. 15" Mazdaspeed rims by Rays Engineering
. Sport 20 headlights (older model)
. Sport 20 side skirts
. Sport 20 front bumper lip

Looking to get rid of everything so come see it and make a offer.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » October 10th, 2011, 9:41 am

:pics: :pics: :pics: :pics: :pics: :pics:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » October 10th, 2011, 1:47 pm

ghostbusters wrote:
Kiro_lee wrote:hi guys, I wanna join the bj family, its one of the cars i'm looking at buying, if you know or if any of you have one for sale for around 40000.00 please pm me.

there's plenty of them in the express classifieds for less than 40k man, check it out.

i'm about to buy a bj 323, my only qualm is that its lowered, 1 coil was cut from the springs, its definitely too low for some humps and other road conditions so in the near future it will be raised to normal height. What i want to know is if there is anything in particular i should look for in terms of damage that might be caused to the car due to this lowering.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 10th, 2011, 4:32 pm

shocks maybe? check the cross member under the engine as well.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 11th, 2011, 11:34 am

You can also check the associated end linkages as well as shock mounts in case they got busted and check for the bump stop rubbers and strut boot rubbers.

Kiro_lee

Show us your BJ!

Postby Kiro_lee » October 19th, 2011, 11:25 am

So I got my bj yesterday, thanks guys. Will be here often. I think I want some eyelids.

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 19th, 2011, 1:57 pm

Looking good. ghostbusters is the man you can check for some eyelids. What you have planed for her and how long you looking at keeping her?

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » October 19th, 2011, 7:15 pm

looks good dude

Kiro_lee

Show us your BJ!

Postby Kiro_lee » October 20th, 2011, 10:57 am

Thanks guys, I like the height but I wanna do it the right way with adjustable coilovers and stuff, right now everything is stock, so some cai, wanna upgrade the exhaust etc. Looking at keeping it for about 2-3 years. Where can I get the clear indicators for the fender?

Anyone knows where I can find tranny fluid atf M-V. Right now it has castrol atf 4 but I wanna use what the manual says to use.

libra

Postby libra » October 20th, 2011, 3:27 pm

go wid redline D4 .... good stuff

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 20th, 2011, 4:26 pm

what engine you have?

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » October 21st, 2011, 11:35 am

nareshseep wrote:what engine you have?

Its a ZL engine, thanks libra.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » October 21st, 2011, 8:06 pm

Always liked a white 323........your ride looks really nice......eyelids would give you that fierce look!!!!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 21st, 2011, 10:25 pm

erubuni front nice!

libra

Postby libra » October 23rd, 2011, 12:02 am

kiro_lee make sure and change the tranny filter too ....

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » October 23rd, 2011, 1:35 pm

will do libra, thanks.
@nareshseep so thats what it is, nice, what can i do to complete the back.
@thanks Groove, definitely will get those eyelids once i sort out the 1 or 2 minor things i need to do.

Kiro_lee

Show us your BJ!

Postby Kiro_lee » October 28th, 2011, 9:51 am

Ah find bj men quiet boy. Enjoying your cars much! No time to post

libra

Postby libra » October 28th, 2011, 9:06 pm

join the group wat naresheep have there .... most of the guys there .. if u on FB

Postby wagonrunner » October 28th, 2011, 11:19 pm

16 members and you have to ask to join the group? :|

FullStop

Postby FullStop » October 29th, 2011, 8:58 am

well if u have a problem with it u can just stay out...we not begging for membership...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 29th, 2011, 10:02 pm

As of everything in life............
Ask, and Ye Shall Receive
Ye Have Not, Because Ye Ask Not

libra

Postby libra » October 29th, 2011, 10:06 pm

i agree with ghost .....

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » October 30th, 2011, 1:46 pm

It is a new group as one could easily see. It is also public and for your information if you require. You are free to join or not no love lost.

Sinester

Postby Sinester » November 14th, 2011, 3:04 pm

HEY GUYS LOOKING FOR A RIGHT SIDE INNER CUP AXLE FOR MY BJ. CALL ME @ 716-2796 IF YOU HAVE ANYTHING. THANK YOU.

Sinester

RED BWOY

Postby Sinester » November 16th, 2011, 9:33 am

hey man, would like to know where your partner got the coving for the exchaust by the raditor and the cover over the coil packs.
call me @ 716-2796

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » November 16th, 2011, 12:11 pm

The 1.5 VVT (SVT) came with that cover over the coil pack. The tappet pan has a different configuration due to the VVT sensor on top there so the cover does not fit the normal 1.6 ZM.

yogstr1

Postby yogstr1 » November 24th, 2011, 6:47 pm

hey, im looking for two things:

1. Interior chrome door handles for the 323BJ for the front left door and the back right door;
2. A mechanic to service the car. <-- I've asked this forum for a mechanic before, but I still have not found one.

Please let me know where i can get these. Thanks.

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » November 24th, 2011, 8:01 pm

where u located bro

Return to “MAZDA”