Page 16 of 16

Re: 323F SPORT aka LANTIS PPL / WEY U AT ?

Posted: April 27th, 2016, 8:52 pm
by RonJ
wycleft wrote:
RonJ wrote:Good afternoon guys, first time posting since I got my car in September.
Looking for a good Mazda BH mechanic, i am in San Juan but will go the distance for a reliable repair.
Car drives fine when cold but as it gets warmed up it begins to sputter and rough idle. I have changed the distributor. Scanner says the "Knock Sensor Circuit Malfunction" could this be the real reason or is there another issue? Also the car runs on when I switch off.

Did you solve this?

Yup the wire from the knock sensor was broken. reconnected and now its working fine.
However I now need to get the Air Intake Tube. I have BH with the B6 engine. Any ideas where to get it and the average cost?

Posted: May 4th, 2016, 7:26 pm
by wycleft
Glad u got thru, Ronj. If you still looking for the air intake tube ur best bet is to check a mechanic who does conversions. They usually have parts like these leftover from conversions. In the bamboo, ask anybody where the second Seenath's is...it have a few mechanics on the stretch to the 2nd Seenath's, they might have.

Posted: June 3rd, 2016, 5:24 pm
by wycleft
Peeps, I think I've mastered how to fix those rattling windows once and for all...dead silent no noise...if you would like help with yours, I'm willing to give free advice on how to fix it real good and what parts you need.

Also check out my for sale post for misc parts that I have lying around:

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=654345 .

I could also help you source any hard to find parts that yuh looking for...

Posted: June 8th, 2016, 6:37 pm
by zaxxon1
Hey guys, Just spent three days locating and installing a radiator for my car. radiator burst on way to Maracas but did not know till some time after. don't know how much damage I did to the engine but the mechanic will have to check it tomorrow for me. now finish mounting it up with an oil cooler for the tranny when I noticed my back windscreen was shattered. Anyone knows who and where I can get one? even used.

Posted: December 16th, 2016, 3:05 pm
by scypher
After 2yrs since my last race the car (323F BA Lantis) was down, im finally almost done bringing it back up to run on d tracks again....excited!!

Posted: December 19th, 2016, 12:24 am
by speedist
So good to see the lantis around still. I miss mine still.

Posted: January 12th, 2017, 10:40 pm
by scypher
Hey guys any1 have any info on a Mazda 323F BA (Lantis) that selling out in parts link me plz! :)

Posted: January 26th, 2017, 4:11 pm
by vr77
Hi, looking for a bonnet for mazda lantis. Anyone know where I might find one?

Posted: February 2nd, 2017, 1:09 pm
by mazdamig
Check the bamboo

Posted: March 8th, 2017, 1:38 am
by Black Scorpion
Hey ppl looking for a brain for the local 323f ba, z5 engine.

Example below, any assistance appreciated

MazdaLantis3.jpeg

Posted: March 21st, 2017, 12:08 pm
by sean364
hey guys have a lantis for parts.
no engine or ecu.
no headlights
come and take what you want. $100 for anything on the car. or make me an offer.
705 9185

Posted: March 28th, 2017, 5:26 pm
by mazdamig
U have the rear19 mm sway bar and rear disc brakes ????

Posted: July 26th, 2018, 4:23 am
by rudyghoor1
Hi lantiseers, I bought a lantis about a year ago, love it real bad, it needs some work though...looking for a right side headlight and four shocks...can anyone assist?

Posted: August 13th, 2018, 1:42 pm
by scypher
I can maybe locate a light for you not sure , the shocks u can buy new in bamboo bobby's or foreign used 323F BH is what u will ask for...wont be from original lantis but will be from the sedan that matches up.

Posted: September 6th, 2018, 12:52 am
by toyotajumbie
good day guys, I have a pair of hand brake cables for the disc brake set up for the 323F sport aka lantis. they are in immaculate condition $1000. 678 9954

Posted: September 10th, 2018, 7:43 pm
by nismotrinidappa
Looking for a poweesteering pump for the B6 engine

Posted: September 15th, 2018, 4:40 pm
by mazdamig
nismotrinidappa wrote:Looking for a poweesteering pump for the B6 engine

I may have one

Posted: February 6th, 2019, 11:55 pm
by nismotrinidappa
Got the pump.... looking for a brain for the B6 . Ecu code is bmxy 18 881

Posted: April 2nd, 2019, 2:08 pm
by zaxxon1
Hey guys, I'm looking for the driver side window glass. Mine shattered yesterday and I need to get one. Glass alone or if it have to come with the door let me know.

Posted: July 28th, 2019, 12:45 pm
by scypher
I looking for the rear middle reflector (with reverse light) for the BA Lantis. & Tailgate shocks.

Posted: October 6th, 2019, 6:18 pm
by Amit
i am looking for a right side fender and door

Posted: January 16th, 2020, 1:42 pm
by scypher

So this happened today, anyone have park lights for 323F BA for sale?

Posted: March 6th, 2020, 10:04 am
by BHMAZ
Good Morning,
Anyone got an ECU /ECM or know where I could get one ? 1996 BH 323F LOCAL, HAS A B6 MAZDA ENGINE... ECU PART # 079700-7011, EGI 18881

Posted: June 14th, 2020, 11:58 am
by Amit
We decide to sell our 323f
Asking 20000 neg

Posted: July 10th, 2020, 12:07 pm
by Cassie0549
scypher wrote:Image

So this happened today, anyone have park lights for 323F BA for sale?

I'm looking for headlights and Park lights also. If you locate any please let me know.

Posted: July 27th, 2020, 11:00 am
by nismotrinidappa
i looking for parklights as well

Posted: November 23rd, 2020, 9:08 pm
by William18
Are there still lantis owners in here?

Posted: March 14th, 2021, 7:28 pm
by William18
Anyone alive in here?

Posted: April 9th, 2021, 3:21 pm
by William18
:cry: anyone out there lol