Postby primera5fw » August 7th, 2008, 12:52 pm

Are you having any kind of problems with ford dealership then send an email to:

Brandon Cuadra
Dealer Operations Manager
Export Operations and Global Growth Initiatives
Ford Motor Company
* bcuadra@ford.com

Cuadra, Brandon (A.) bcuadra@ford.com or expcac@ford.com>

usually you will get a response in approx a week.

Dont take the stress and stay quiet. voice your concerns.

Please send the information around ... forward in email etc...

or you can send via snail mail to:

Ford Motor Company,
Ford Export Operations,
Attention: Owner Relations,
1555 Fairlane Drive,
Fairlane Business Park #3,
Allen Park, MI 48101.

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » August 8th, 2008, 12:11 pm

bump

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » August 8th, 2008, 1:04 pm

good info

gfbl

Postby gfbl » August 8th, 2008, 2:44 pm

hey did you get any sort of resolution?

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » August 11th, 2008, 10:21 am

nope

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » August 11th, 2008, 11:18 am

You should go to the media with all of this info and you might finally get some action. Same kinda crap was going on with Escort and Rover owners... only after the media reported on it did the dealers address the problems.

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » August 11th, 2008, 1:59 pm

bump

robbieg

Postby robbieg » August 11th, 2008, 2:07 pm

so what happened with u primera5fw?

gfbl

Postby gfbl » August 12th, 2008, 7:47 am

can you take your plight to the media, the papers have a feature where they address problems of consumers and publish it. you should look at that as the results seemed to be quite good

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » October 20th, 2008, 7:06 am

bump

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » October 20th, 2008, 7:49 am

my padna bought a new ranger 4x4 a few weeks ago and the ting givin trouble already yes, her carried it in the firm and they dont know whats the problem, they have not fixed it and they wont replace it.... thats good info primera5fw....

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » October 20th, 2008, 3:56 pm

same thing with the car i bought .... they cant find the problem so they say it have no problem or issues... after identifying the problem for them, they still don't want to do any thing about it ... they expect you to suffer and pay for their incompetence. document everything, any thing you sign make sure and get a copy. GET A LAWYER immediately cause they will run you around for months and then tell you some dotishness like "is the gas we getting here causing the problems or the natural curvature of the road, or they don't see or hear a problem"

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » October 21st, 2008, 9:02 pm

bump

greatbear

Postby greatbear » October 22nd, 2008, 9:38 am

bump

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » October 23rd, 2008, 2:12 pm

bump

Tuner Police

Postby Tuner Police » October 23rd, 2008, 2:33 pm

WRONG FORUM!!!

A thread already exist (in the wrong forum):
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=191641

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » October 24th, 2008, 1:22 pm

bump tuner police

Mixbreed

Postby Mixbreed » November 26th, 2008, 12:24 pm

I have a 1973 MK1 and they tell me that warranty up..............

That not right..............

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » November 27th, 2008, 8:30 am

Mixbreed, brilliant .... wise ass here

mitsu4ever

Postby mitsu4ever » January 2nd, 2009, 1:23 am

thanks man, my pal jus did a diagnostic at Mc Enearney on he Taurus. The parts they tell him to get, he order it through them and it come up to $12000. The first part they get, is the wrong one. Imagine that the technician write down the wrong part number. SO he cancel the order and they tell him that he must pay for the parts they already ordered. He get on like a :twisted: :evil: C**T and then get everything sorted. They even give the man a credit note for $1200. :D

BTW carparts wholsale.com or autopartswarehouse.com have the ford parts and it plenty cheaper. If you have a skybox or family coming for a visit, it with your while to check it out.

primera5fw

Postby primera5fw » December 3rd, 2009, 3:27 pm

bump

NISSAN_POWER

Re: Do u hve probs with FORD dealership? email bcuadra@ford.

Postby NISSAN_POWER » July 14th, 2010, 2:34 pm

good info

NISSAN_POWER

Re: Do u hve probs with FORD dealership? email bcuadra@ford.

Postby NISSAN_POWER » February 23rd, 2011, 9:46 pm

bump ....

Return to “FORD”